Aug. 27, 2020

279.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Game Of Self Domination” with Natsune Oki (@lifeupeducation)

279.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Game Of Self Domination” with Natsune Oki (@lifeupeducation)

“You cannot be afraid of being wrong.” – Natsune Oki

Today’s featured podcasting author is entrepreneur, self-mastery enthusiast, and the Managing director of ForeignConnect.org, Natsune Oki. Natsune and I talk about her upbringing in Japan, her adventurous spirit that led her to entrepreneurship, what to expect out of her newest book, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How Natsune overcame a strict upbringing to indulge in her inner entrepreneurial spirit.

Why Natsune promotes focus and self-discovery.

The meaning behind the cover of her first book.

How to build up your self-awareness.

 

 

Natsune’s Site: https://www.lifeupeducationtv.com/

Natsune’s Book (In-English): https://www.lifeupeducationtv.com/english-book

 

The opening track is titled "Kyotoelectric" by Project R (AKA Rukunetsu). To listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/kyotoelectric-kunimitsu-ttt2

 

Related Episodes:

39 - "Enroll In Confidence" with Sabah Ali (@sabah.ali14): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/39-enroll-in-confidence-with-sabah-ali-sabahali14

 

54 - "Living & Traveling Abroad" with Nicole T. Brewer (@iluv2globetrot): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/54-living-traveling-abroad-with-nicole-t-brewer-iluv2globetrot

 

126 - "Lessons Learned From Being in the Styling Business for 6 Years" with Christen Johnson (@sochicchris): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/126-lesson-learned-from-being-in-the-styling-business-for-6-years-with-christen-johnson-sochicchris

 

129 - "Networking & Book Promoting" with Nelson Brown (@Nelson.E.Brown): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/129-networking-book-promoting-with-nelson-brown-nelsonebrown

 

151 - "The Superstar Paradox" with Keren Eldad (@CoachKeren): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/151-the-superstar-paradox-with-keren-eldad-keldad

 

227 – “Shifting to Success” with Brooke Write (@brookewrite): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/227-shifting-to-success-with-brooke-write-brookewrite

 

240 – “Living An International Life” with E.J. Moran: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/240-living-an-international-life-with-ej-moran

 

254 – “The New Global Manager” with Melissa Lamson (@melissa_lamson1): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/254-the-new-global-manager-with-melissa-lamson-melissa_lamson1

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado