Sept. 17, 2020

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy)

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy)

“You deserve to feel wonderful.” – Belinda Farrell

 

Today’s featured bestselling author is a Certified Master Hypnotherapist, NLP Master Practitioner, Huna Practitioner, and Reconnective Healing Practitioner, Belinda Farrell. Belinda and I talk about living life fully out (since she was an actress, professional stunt car driver, did 18 firewalks with Tony Robbins and swims with Dolphins every year) what Hoʻoponopono is and tons more! There’s even an Easter egg for those that make it to the end. :)

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What Hoʻoponopono is and some of the benefits of it.

What led Belinda to live a full life of many lives in one from being an actress to stunt car driver.

What keeps Belinda feeling young.

The keys to sustainable joy.

Why everyone should take an improv class at least once.

 

 

Belinda’s Site: https://hunahealing.com/

Belinda’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Find-Your-Friggin-Joy-Teachings/dp/1452562938/ref=sr_1_3?dchild=1&qid=1600313610&refinements=p_27%3ABelinda+Farrell&s=books&sr=1-3&text=Belinda+Farrell

 

The opening track is titled “The Will to Fight” by Asis Galvin. To listen to this track in its entirety and purchase it, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/the-will-to-fight-ffxiii-remix

 

 

Related Episodes:

 

118 - "Living Full Out" with Nancy Solari (@NancySolari): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/118-living-full-out-with-nancy-solari-nancysolari

 

148 - "Everyday Magnificent" with Gabriela Masala (@onelovealliance): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/148-everyday-magnificent-with-gabriela-masala-onelovealliance

 

175 - "10 Commandments of Self Improvement" with David Riklan (@SelfGrowthNow): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/175-10-commandments-of-self-improvement-with-david-riklan-selfgrowthnow

 

2-Year Anniversary Episode #2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/2-year-anniversary-episode-2-lead-an-uncompromised-life-with-lori-spagna-lorispagna 

 

194 – “A Badass Butterfly Conversion” with Rev. Dr. Jane Galloway: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/194-a-badass-butterfly-conversion-with-rev-dr-jane-galloway-chaostoclarity

 

201.5 (Thanksgiving Bonus Episode) - "Believe In Divine Intervention" with Ellie Pechet (@PhoenixRisingUS) #chaostoclarity: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/2015-thanksgiving-bonus-episode-believe-in-divine-intervention-with-ellie-pechet-phoenixrisingus-chaostoclarity

 

202 - "Your Divine Human Blueprint" with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/202-your-divine-human-blueprint-with-julie-renee-doering-revjulierenee

 

220 – “Medical Intuition” with Wendie Colter (@PracticalPathUS): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/220-medical-intuition-with-wendie-colter-practicalpathus

 

240 – “Living An International Life” with E.J. Moran: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/240-living-an-international-life-with-ej-moran

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes