May 13, 2021

Ep. 353 – “Free Agent” with Rennie Curran (@RennieCurran53)

Ep. 353 – “Free Agent” with Rennie Curran (@RennieCurran53)

“Every day is a brick. Every day you are building a foundation that’s going to eventually get you to an expected end.” – Rennie Curran

Today’s featured bestselling author is keynote speaker, leadership coach, former American football linebacker for the Tennessee Titans, and CEO of Game Changer Coaching, Rennie Curran. Rennie and I talk about elite performance, advice for those looking to get into the NFL, and tons more!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

The upbringing that led him to where he is today.

The 2 Pro habits that helped him get into the NFL

What keeps Rennie focused.

What keeps his faith strong.

 

 

Rennie’s Site: https://renniecurran.com/

Rennie’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Rennie-Curran/e/B00ESKBOWQ?ref_=dbs_p_ebk_r00_abau_000000

 

The opening track is titled “Set Sail” by Sparks Dynamite. To cop the whole track, click the following link. https://planetastroproductions.bandcamp.com/track/set-sail-intro

 

You May Also Like….

 

287 – “This Is Good” with Tami Matheny (@R2LCoaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/287-this-is-good-with-tami-matheny-r2lcoaching/

 

#InspirationNuke – “The Impact of Influence” with Chip Baker, Charles Woods, Chris Holmes, Darius Bradley Sr., & Jeermal Sylvester: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/inspirationnuke-the-impact-of-influence-with-chip-baker-charles-woods-chris-holmes-darius-bradley-sr-jeermal-sylvester/

 

Ep. 350 – “Stay on Track Tips” with Dr. Ro (@everythingro): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-350-stay-on-track-tips-with-dr-ro-everythingro/

 

152 - "Chocolate Brothers for Christ" with Chaz Jackson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/152-chocolate-brothers-for-christ-with-chaz-jackson/

 

186 - "The Success Chronicles" with Chip Baker: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/186-the-success-chronicles-with-chip-baker/

 

Ep. 329.5 (Holiday Bonus Episode) – “Geo's Motivational Gems” with Geo Derice (@GeoDerice): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3295-holiday-bonus-episode-geos-motivational-gems-with-geo-derice-geoderice/

 

Ep. 307 – “Failure Is Not The Problem, It’s The Beginning Of Your Success” with Col. George Milton: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-307-failure-is-not-the-problem-its-the-beginning-of-your-success-with-col-george-milton/

 

Ep. 324 – “Get Off the Cycle” with Rodney Burris (@RodneyCBurris): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-324-get-off-the-cycle-with-rodney-burris-rodneycburris/

 

Ep. 316 – “Ubuntu Leadership” with Dr. LaMarr Darnell Shields (@LaMarrDShields): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-316-ubuntu-leadership-with-dr-lamarr-darnell-shields-lamarrdshields/

 

Ep. 306 – “Be The SPARK” with Simon T. Bailey (@SimonTBailey): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-306-be-the-spark-with-simon-t-bailey-simontbailey/

 

Ep. 299 – “Bus Stop Wisdom” with Jerry Franklin Poe (@jerrypoe): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-299-bus-stop-wisdom-with-jerry-franklin-poe-jerrypoe/

 

283 – “The Winning Edge” with Shawn Harper (@shawnharper075): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/283-the-winning-edge-with-shawn-harper-shawnharper075/

 

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/281-no-more-average-with-andy-audate-andyaudate/

 

190 - "Counter Clockwise" with MarTrey Stevens: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/190-counter-clockwise-with-martrey-stevens/

 

141 - "Thou Shall Be Successful" with William Winfield (@Willisblessed38): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/141-thou-shall-be-successful-with-william-winfield-willisblessed38/

 

Ep. 315 – “Elevate Your Network & Beyond” with Jake Kelfer (@jakekelfer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-315-elevate-your-network-beyond-with-jake-kelfer-jakekelfer/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 3 – “Unlock Yourself” with Eddie Thomason (@eddiethomason_): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-3-unlock-yourself-with-eddie-thomason-eddiethomason_/

 

268 – “800% Your Life” with Glenn Lundy (@GlennBLundy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/268-800-your-life-with-glenn-lundy-glennblundy/