July 24, 2021

Ep. 381 – “Hot Women Rock” with Pat Duckworth (@patduckworth)

Ep. 381 – “Hot Women Rock” with Pat Duckworth (@patduckworth)

“Don’t think who wants to read what I’ve got to write. Share your wisdom.” – Pat Duckworth

Today’s featured award-winning bestselling author is wife, mum, Global Public Speaker, Women’s Health Strategist, and menopause specialist, Pat Duckworth. Pat and I have a fun chat about her 1st fiction novel in the works, why menopause training is essential for the modern workplace, and more!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

The plans for her next novel and her writing process with it.

The only other mammal that goes through menopause.

Her advice for a long and happy relationship.

Why Menopause Training needs to happen in the workplace

 

 

Pat’s Site: https://www.patduckworth.com/

Pat’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Pat-Duckworth/e/B00J6Z7TKE/ref=dp_byline_cont_pop_ebooks_1

 

The opening track is titled "Pilot Wings Remix" by Rukunetsu (aka Project R). Click on the following link to listen and cop the full tune. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/pilotwings-4-results

 

You May Also Like….

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock/

 

Ep. 333 – “How to Grow Your Social Media Influence” with Catherine Saykaly-Stevens (@CatherineNetWeb): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-333-how-to-grow-your-social-media-influence-with-catherine-saykaly-stevens-catherinenetweb/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

Ep. 332 – “Her Perfect Life” with Hank Phillippi Ryan (@HankPRyan): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-332-her-perfect-life-with-hank-phillippi-ryan-hankpryan/

 

252 – “Live Calm with Cancer… and Beyond” with David Dachinger and Tamara Green, LCSW (@LovingMeditator): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/252-live-calm-with-cancer-and-beyond-with-david-dachinger-and-tamara-green-lcsw-lovingmeditator/

 

Ep. 308 – “Every Day Is A New Day” with Kim O'Neill (@KimsONaMission): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep308-every-day-is-a-new-day-with-kim-oneill-kimsonamission/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

35 - "Women Who Ignite" with Donna N. Brown (@DonnaBrownDesigns): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/35-women-who-ignite-with-donna-n-brown-donnabrowndesigns/

 

4 - "My Cape Is At the Cleaners" with Wendy Elover (@wendyeloveracademymortgage): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/4-my-cape-is-at-the-cleaners-with-wendy-elover-wendyeloveracademymortgage/

 

Ep. 310.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Everyday Awakening” with Sam Liebowitz (@SamLiebowitz): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3105-host-2-host-special-everyday-awakening-with-sam-liebowitz-samliebowitz/

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/

 

248.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “A Self-Kick of Positivity” with Shelley Knight (@ShelleyFKnight): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2485-host-2-host-special-a-self-kick-of-positivity-with-shelley-knight-shelleyfknight/

 

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/291-unleash-the-goddess-within-with-diane-vich-dianevich-c2h/

 

Ep. 351 – “The Gift Legacy” with JP McLean (@jpmcleanauthor): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-351-the-gift-legacy-with-jp-mclean-jpmcleanauthor/

 

Ep. 330 – “A Long Way from Ordinary” with Ann Charles (@AnnWCharles): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-330-a-long-way-from-ordinary-with-ann-charles-annwcharles/

 

251 – “Solutionaries” with Linda Lattimore (@LindaLattimore8): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/251-solutionaries-with-linda-lattimore-lindalattimore8/  

 

Ep. 347 – “The 30% Solution” with Dr. Lew Bayer (@lewbayer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-347-the-30-solution-with-dr-lew-bayer-lewbayer/

 

233 – “Chakras & Your Third Eye” with Dr. Susan Shumsky (@AwakenToGod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/233-chakras-your-third-eye-with-dr-susan-shumsky-awakentogod/

 

231 – “Stroke Forward” with Marcia Moran (@Stroke_Forward): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/231-stroke-forward-with-marcia-moran-stroke_forward/

 

230 – “A List Is Not Enough” by Lisa Stearns: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/230-a-list-is-not-enough-by-lisa-stearns/

 

29 - "Single Wife, Trapped Husband" with Freda Milton: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/29-single-wife-trapped-husband-with-freda-milton/

 

97.5 (Thanksgiving Bonus Episode) - "MindShift On Demand" with Donna Blevins (@BigGirlPoker): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/975-thanksgiving-bonus-episode-mindshift-on-demand-with-donna-blevins-biggirlpoker/