Aug. 2, 2021

Ep. 385 – “From Wheels to Heals” with Barby Ingle (@BarbyIngle)

Ep. 385 – “From Wheels to Heals” with Barby Ingle (@BarbyIngle)

“They say time is money. For me, energy is money.” – Barby Ingle

Today’s featured award-winning bestselling author is reality show personality, chronic pain educator, patient advocate, and the International Pain Foundation president, Barby Ingle. Barby and I talk about how she remains cheerful despite living with multiple rare and chronic diseases, how to save money on your medical bills, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How she defines what a true cheerleader is.

What helps her transmute her pain into power.

How to save thousands of dollars on your medical bills.

The 3 major lessons she learned from her Army mom.

 

Barby’s Site: https://barbyingle.com/

Barby’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Barby%20Ingle/e/B002RIU4O0/ref=la_B002RIU4O0_st?rh=n%3A283155%2Cp_82%3AB002RIU4O0&qid=1512248193&sort=date-desc-rank&pldnSite=1

International Pain Foundation: https://internationalpain.org/

My Genetic Meds: https://mygeneticmeds.com/

 

 

You May Also Like…

 

Host 2 Host Special - "Faith, Reinvention & Biblical Character Development" with Bob Thibodeau (@bob_thibodeau): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/host-2-host-special-faith-reinvention-biblical-character-development-with-bob-thibodeau-bob_thibodeau/

 

178 - "Mindful Meals" with Kimberly Spencer (@RealKimSpencer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/178-mindful-meals-with-kimberly-spencer-realkimspencer/

 

Ep. 372 – “The Grit Factor” with Shannon Huffman Polson (@ABorderLife): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-372-the-grit-factor-with-shannon-huffman-polson-aborderlife/

 

202 - "Your Divine Human Blueprint" with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/202-your-divine-human-blueprint-with-julie-renee-doering-revjulierenee/

 

208 – “The 50 Year Secret” with Julie MacNeil (@talljewels6ft4): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/208-the-50-year-secret-with-julie-macneil-talljewels6ft4/

 

231 – “Stroke Forward” with Marcia Moran (@Stroke_Forward): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/231-stroke-forward-with-marcia-moran-stroke_forward/

 

252 – “Live Calm with Cancer… and Beyond” with David Dachinger and Tamara Green, LCSW (@LovingMeditator): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/252-live-calm-with-cancer-and-beyond-with-david-dachinger-and-tamara-green-lcsw-lovingmeditator/

 

105 - "A Short Path to Change" with Jenny Mannion (@jennymannion): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/105-a-short-path-to-change-with-jenny-mannion-jennymannion/

 

97.5 (Thanksgiving Bonus Episode) - "MindShift On Demand" with Donna Blevins (@BigGirlPoker): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/975-thanksgiving-bonus-episode-mindshift-on-demand-with-donna-blevins-biggirlpoker/

 

220 – “Medical Intuition” with Wendie Colter (@PracticalPathUS): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/220-medical-intuition-with-wendie-colter-practicalpathus/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/

 

Ep. 380 – “The Simplicity of Self-Healing” with Lisa Warner: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-380-the-simplicity-of-self-healing-with-lisa-warner/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

201 - "Fortitude Wins the Battle" with Connie Bramer (@ConstanceBramer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/201-fortitude-wins-the-battle-with-connie-bramer-constancebramer-chaostoclarity/