Aug. 7, 2021

Ep. 387 – “How to Demolish Imposter Syndrome & Create an Online Course” with Mark Kumar (@mark2kumar)

Ep. 387 – “How to Demolish Imposter Syndrome & Create an Online Course” with Mark Kumar (@mark2kumar)

“Don’t think like a client, think like a buyer.” – Mark Kumar

Today’s featured bookcaster is lifestyle entrepreneur, Mark Kumar. Mark and I talk about how to break through imposter syndrome, how to become a true expert of your craft, and more digital business empire goodness.

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What a lifestyle entrepreneur is.

The fastest way to learn a new skill.

The best time to ask for a video testimonial and the 4 things that make it a great testimonial.

What is the midnight test and why it’s essential to prove your worth as a genuine expert.

Why YouTube Ads can perform better than FB ads.

The 2 Things That Content Creators Should Avoid When Creating Their Course

 

Mark’s Site: https://markkumar.com/

Mark’s Podcast: https://open.spotify.com/show/7LFay1SxrPrnBs6upWou65

Simple Podcast Cloud: https://simplepodcastcloud.com/

Your 1 Link for Everything: https://sarklink.com/

 

The opening track is titled, “North Wind and the Sun” by Trevin P. to listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://compilationsforhumanity.bandcamp.com/track/north-wind-and-the-sun

 

You May Also Like….

 

Ep. 333 – “How to Grow Your Social Media Influence” with Catherine Saykaly-Stevens (@CatherineNetWeb): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-333-how-to-grow-your-social-media-influence-with-catherine-saykaly-stevens-catherinenetweb/

 

Ep. 331 – “The New MBA” with David Schloss (@Schlossy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-331-the-new-mba-with-david-schloss-schlossy/

 

Ep. 384 – “Steal Your Skills From Corporate” with Katrina Roddy (@KRoddy65): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-384-steal-your/

 

155 - "Start Your Own Freelance Writing Business" with Laura Pennington Briggs (@sixfigurewriter): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/155-start-your-own-freelance-writing-business-with-laura-pennington-briggs-sixfigurewriter/

 

Ep. 317 – “Fulfillment Is Fake” with Matthew McGregor (@Matthew_McGr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-317-fulfillment-is-fake-with-matthew-mcgregor-matthew_mcgr/

 

Ep. 313 – “Ask Uncle Neil” with Neil Thompson (@teachthegeek): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-313-ask-uncle-neil-with-neil-thompson-teachthegeek/

 

217 – “Bootstrapping Your Dreams” with Manuj Aggarwal (@manujagro): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/217-bootstrapping-your-dreams-with-manuj-aggarwal-manujagro/

 

185 - "Ultralearning" with Scott H. Young (@ScottHYoung): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/185-ultralearning-with-scott-h-young-scotthyoung/

 

244.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Master the Tech & Grow Your Business” with Sophia Duchess (@sophia_duchess): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2445-host-2-host-special-master-the-tech-grow-your-business-with-sophia-duchess-sophia_duchess/

 

261.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Outsourcing Playbook” with Kris Ward (@krisward): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2615-host-2-host-special-the-outsourcing-playbook-with-kris-ward-krisward/

 

270 – "Forever Employable" with Jeff Gothelf (@jboogie): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/270-forever-employable-with-jeff-gothelf-jboogie/

 

246 – “Cracking the VA Code” with Nathan Hirsch (@realNateHirsch): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/246-cracking-the-va-code-with-nathan-hirsch-realnatehirsch/

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

Ep. 348 – “Bring Inner Greatness Out” with Dr. Mansur Hasib, CISSP, PMP, CPHIMS (@mhasib): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-348-bring-inner-greatness-out-with-dr-mansur-hasib-cissp-pmp-cphims-mhasib/

 

168 - "Spiral" with Amy Simpkins (@amylsimpkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/168-spiral-with-amy-simpkins-amylsimpkins/