Sept. 4, 2021

Ep. 399 – “Money Is An Energy Game” with Madeline Gerwick (@MadelineGerwick)

Ep. 399 – “Money Is An Energy Game” with Madeline Gerwick (@MadelineGerwick)

“Choose beliefs that support the things you want to create.” - Madeline Gerwick

Today’s featured bestselling author is speaker and World-Renowned Business Astrologer, Madeline Gerwick. Madeline and I talk about her latest book with her co-author, Peg Donahue, having a positive vibe and more prosperity goodness.

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How Madeline got into astrology.

What is a positive money vibe and what contributes to it

The most common ways we push money away from ourselves.

The 3 things that keep people from being prosperous.

 

Madeline’s Site: https://polarisbusinessguides.com/

Madeline’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Money-Energy-Game-Margaret-Donahue/dp/1734283602/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Madeline & Peg’s Site for “Money Is An Energy Game”: https://moneyisanenergygame.com/

 

The opening track is titled, “How Do You Like It” by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track to support the artist, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/how-do-you-like-it

 

You May Also Like….

 

242 – “The Celestine Prophecy” by James Redfield (@James_Redfield): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/242-the-celestine-prophecy-by-james-redfield-james_redfield/

 

200 - "Listen to Your Dreams" with Kat Kanavos (@KathleenKanavos): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/200-listen-to-your-dreams-with-kat-kavanos-kathleenkanavos-chaostoclarity/

 

Ep. 383 – “Abundance On Demand” with Colette Streicher: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-383-abundance-on/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 5 – “Money Honey” with Rachel Richards (@MoneyHoneyRach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-5-money-honey-with-rachel-richards-moneyhoneyrach/

 

261 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Douglas Vermeeren (@DougVermeeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/261-how-thoughts-become-things-with-douglas-vermeeren-dougvermeeren/

 

206 – “Making Space, Clutter Free” with Tracy McCubbin (@tracy_mccubbin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/206-making-space-clutter-free-with-tracy-mccubbin-tracy_mccubbin/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

96 - "Fit Money" with Julia Carlson (@fitmoneydr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/96-fit-money-with-julia-carlson-fitmoneydr/#guest

 

100 - "Habits of Highly Broke People" with Dipo Adesina (@dipo_adesina): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/100-habits-of-highly-broke-people-with-dipo-adesina-dipo_adesina/

 

266 – “Holistic Health and Healing” with Brigitte Mars (@brigittemars): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/266-holistic-health-and-healing-with-brigitte-mars-brigittemars/

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr/

 

Ep. 350 – “Stay on Track Tips” with Dr. Ro (@everythingro): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-350-stay-on-track-tips-with-dr-ro-everythingro/

 

61 - "The Abundance Project" with Derek Rydall (@derekrydall): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/61-the-abundance-project-with-derek-rydall-derekrydall/