Sept. 13, 2021

Ep. 403 – “My Pursuit of Beauty” with Vince Spinnato (@vincespinnato)

Ep. 403 – “My Pursuit of Beauty” with Vince Spinnato (@vincespinnato)

Be savvy and collaborative enough to bring people in that help you be your best.

Today’s featured bestselling author is Cosmetic Chemist, Certified Nose, Executive, and Marketer with over 25 years in the Fine Fragrance industry, Vince Spinnato. Vince and I talk about his memoir, his upcoming projects with his cosmetic brand, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What inspired Vince to get into cosmetics.

Why you must always be ready as an entrepreneur.

His advice for others looking to write their own memoir.

What Vince hopes you receive from reading his book.

 

 

Vince’s Site: https://vincespinnato.com/

Vince’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/My-Pursuit-Beauty-Cosmetic-Chemist/dp/B0924YK437/ref=tmm_aud_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

TurnKey Beauty Inc: https://turnkeybeauty.net/

 

The opening track is titled “HeartOFSword 011” by Rukunetsu aka Project R. To hear and download the full track, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/heartofsword011-samuraix

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 293.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Foster Care System Survivor to Inspirational Thriver” with Loren Michaels Harris (@LorenListens2U): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-2935-host-2-host-special-foster-care-system-survivor-to-inspirational-thriver-with-loren-michaels-harris-lorenlistens2u/

 

Ep. 350 – “Stay on Track Tips” with Dr. Ro (@everythingro): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-350-stay-on-track-tips-with-dr-ro-everythingro/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

240 – “Living An International Life” with E.J. Moran: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/240-living-an-international-life-with-ej-moran/

 

Ep. 397 – “Make Your Own Break” with Jennifer Lieberman (@iamjenlieberman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-397-make-your-own-break/

 

Ep. 382 – “Coming Out as Yourself” with Stephanie Lavigne (@stephlavigne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-382-coming-out/

 

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/291-unleash-the-goddess-within-with-diane-vich-dianevich-c2h/

 

Ep. 333 – “How to Grow Your Social Media Influence” with Catherine Saykaly-Stevens (@CatherineNetWeb): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-333-how-to-grow-your-social-media-influence-with-catherine-saykaly-stevens-catherinenetweb/

 

Ep. 375 – “Aces High, Jokers Wild” with O. E. Tearmann (@ETearmann): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-375-aces-high-jokers-wild-with-o-e-tearmann-etearmann/

 

Ep. 371 – “The Power of Pivoting” with Monica Ortega (@monicagoesshow): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-371-the-power-of-pivoting-with-monica-ortega-monicagoesshow/

 

Ep. 332 – “Her Perfect Life” with Hank Phillippi Ryan (@HankPRyan): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-332-her-perfect-life-with-hank-phillippi-ryan-hankpryan/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

Ep. 357 – “Heretics” with V.S. Holmes (@VS_Holmes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-357-heretics-with-vs-holmes-vs_holmes/

 

Ep. 338.5 (Holiday Bonus) – “Melanie's Tales from the Roadburn Café” with Melanie Safka (@melaniesafka): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3385-holiday-bonus-melanies-tales-from-the-roadburn-cafe-with-melanie-safka-melaniesafka/

 

Ep. 318 – “Beautiful, Frightening and Silent” with Jennifer Anne Gordon (@JenniferAnneGo5): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-318-beautiful-frightening-and-silent-with-jennifer-anne-gordon-jenniferannego5/

 

Ep. 386 – “Revelations for a New Millennium” with Andrew Elias Ramer: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-386-revelations-for/