Sept. 23, 2021

Ep. 407 – “Financial Alchemy” with Morgana Rae (@morganarae)

Ep. 407 – “Financial Alchemy” with Morgana Rae (@morganarae)

“Money is the number one excuse human beings give for anything we can’t have, do, or be.” – Morgana Rae

Today’s featured superstar is a 20-time international #1 best-selling author, mentor coach, and the world’s #1 authority on relationship with money, Morgana Rae. Morgana and I have a content-heavy conversation about changing your relationship with money and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How to find the root cause of your money issues.

What a Money Honey is and can there be more than one.

What a Money Monster is and can there be more than one.

Why you must acknowledge your problems to attain more prosperity.

The 6 Steps to Manifest More Money

How to recognize those that are part of your tribe.

 

Morgana’s Site: https://www.morganarae.com/

Morgana’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/0988259400/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_FFBPH2KBRFE48TN3Y8AD

Crazy Sexy Midlife Love Podcast: https://bbsradio.com/crazysexymidlifelove

 

The opening track is titled “Heart OF Sword 011” by Rukunetsu aka Project R. To hear and download the full track, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/heartofsword011-samuraix

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 303 – “10,000 Miles with my Dead Father’s Ashes” with Devin Galaudet (@DevinGalaudet): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-303-10000-miles-with-my-dead-fathers-ashes-with-devin-galaudet-devingalaudet/

 

Ep. 399 – “Money Is An Energy Game” with Madeline Gerwick (@MadelineGerwick): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-399-money-is-an-energy/

 

Ep. 383 – “Abundance On Demand” with Colette Streicher: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-383-abundance-on/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

Ep. 328 – “The Greatest Secret” with Hale Dwoskin (@sedonamethod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-328-the-greatest-secret-with-hale-dwoskin-sedonamethod/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 5 – “Money Honey” with Rachel Richards (@MoneyHoneyRach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-5-money-honey-with-rachel-richards-moneyhoneyrach/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

96 - "Fit Money" with Julia Carlson (@fitmoneydr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/96-fit-money-with-julia-carlson-fitmoneydr/

 

113 - "Business, Faith & Empowering Women Over 40" with Jen Du Plessis (@JenDuPlessis): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/113-business-faith-empowering-women-over-40-with-jen-du-plessis-jenduplessis/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 1 - "Dream Toolbox" with Ken Aldrich (@dream_toolbox): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-1-dream-toolbox-with-ken-aldrich-dream_toolbox/

 

Ep. 304 – “Tranquil Triumphs” with Mike Carr (@mikecarratx): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-304-tranquil-triumphs-with-mike-carr-mikecarratx/

 

118 - "Living Full Out" with Nancy Solari (@NancySolari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/118-living-full-out-with-nancy-solari-nancysolari/

 

261 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Douglas Vermeeren (@DougVermeeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/261-how-thoughts-become-things-with-douglas-vermeeren-dougvermeeren/

 

61 - "The Abundance Project" with Derek Rydall (@derekrydall): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/61-the-abundance-project-with-derek-rydall-derekrydall/

 

Ep. 309 – “Home Worthy” with Sandra Rinomato (@SandraRinomato): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-309-home-worthy-with-sandra-rinomato-sandrarinomato/

 

Ep. 359 – “Think Yourself Confident & Successful” with Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas (@thinkyourselfAc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-359-think-yourself-confident-successful-with-nathalie-plamondon-thomas-thinkyourselfac/

 

Ep. 355.5 – “One Relationship Away” with Alexei Musienko (@AlexeiMusienko): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3555-one-relationship-away-with-alexei-musienko-alexeimusienko/