Nov. 27, 2021

Ep. 435 – “Breaking the Code” with Rusty Gailliard (@RustyGaillard)

Ep. 435 – “Breaking the Code” with Rusty Gailliard (@RustyGaillard)

“Find out what you really like doing and have the courage to do it.” - Rusty Gailliard

 

Today’s featured author is Speaker and Transformational Coach, Rusty Gailliard. Rusty and I have an inspirational chat about being around the right people that will challenge you, becoming an entrepreneur after leaving a great job, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

Why coaches need coaches.

Why it pays to stay with a mastermind group.

What stops people from making real progress in life?

 

Rusty’s Site: https://www.svdreambuilders.com/

Rusty’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Breaking-Code-Looking-Answers-Enjoying/dp/B097SN9GL2/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

The opening track is titled "Glorious Fanfare Remix" by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/ff13-2-glorious-fanfare-remix

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 306 – “Be The SPARK” with Simon T. Bailey (@SimonTBailey): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-306-be-the-spark-with-simon-t-bailey-simontbailey/

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

Ep. 336.5 (H2H Special) – “Own Your Career Own Your Life” with Andy Storch (@AndyStorch): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3365-h2h-special-own-your-career-own-your-life-with-andy-storch-andystorch/

 

Ep. 364 – “7 Deadly Thoughts” with Pastor Travis Hall (@PastorTHall): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-364-7-deadly-thoughts-with-pastor-travis-hall-pastorthall/

 

168 - "Spiral" with Amy Simpkins (@amylsimpkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/168-spiral-with-amy-simpkins-amylsimpkins/

 

Ep. 327 – “The Go-Giver Way of Elite Performance” with Bob Burg (@BobBurg): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-327-the-go-giver-way-of-elite-performance-with-bob-burg-bobburg/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

Ep. 348 – “Bring Inner Greatness Out” with Dr. Mansur Hasib, CISSP, PMP, CPHIMS (@mhasib): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-348-bring-inner-greatness-out-with-dr-mansur-hasib-cissp-pmp-cphims-mhasib/

 

Ep. 304 – “Tranquil Triumphs” with Mike Carr (@mikecarratx): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-304-tranquil-triumphs-with-mike-carr-mikecarratx/

 

Ep. 426 – “Success Left a Clue” with Robert Raymond Riopel (@RobRox69): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-426-success-left-a-clue-with-robert-raymond-riopel-robrox69/

 

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-424-thoughtfully-fit-with-darcy-luoma-darcyluoma/

 

Ep. 420 – “The UPside of Failure” with Tiana Sanchez (@likearealboss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-420-the-upside-of-failure-with-tiana-sanchez-likearealboss/

 

Ep. 384 – “Steal Your Skills From Corporate” with Katrina Roddy (@KRoddy65): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-384-steal-your/

 

Ep. 370 – “Leadership That Rocks” with Jim Knight (@KnightSpeaker): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-370-leadership-that-rocks-with-jim-knight-knightspeaker/

 

Ep. 372 – “The Grit Factor” with Shannon Huffman Polson (@ABorderLife): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-372-the-grit-factor-with-shannon-huffman-polson-aborderlife/

 

237 – “The Gift of Struggle” with Bobby Herrera (@BobbyHerreraPG): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/237-the-gift-of-struggle-with-bobby-herrera-bobbyherrerapg/

 

Ep. 411 – “Name That Mouse” with David Wood (@_focusceo): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-411-name-that-mouse-with-david-wood-_focusceo/

 

Ep. 405 – “Leadership Lessons From The Pub” with Dr. Irvine Nugent (@irvinenugent): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-405-leadership-lessons-from-the-pub-with-dr-irvine-nugent-irvinenugent/

 

Ep. 343 – “Thrive” with Andrew Freedman (@afreedmanthrive): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-343-thrive-with-andrew-freedman-afreedmanthrive/

 

Ep. 396 – “First Lead Yourself” with Stacey Ashley (@AshleyCoaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-396-first-lead-yourself-with/

 

Ep. 392 – “Chasing the Captain” with Terry Shepherd (@TheTShepherd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-392-chasing-the-captain-with/