Dec. 4, 2021

Ep. 438 – “Acoustic Leadership” with Rick Lozano, CSP (@rick_lozano)

Ep. 438 – “Acoustic Leadership” with Rick Lozano, CSP (@rick_lozano)

“There’s magic when you develop a rhythm and roll with it.” – Rick Lozano

Today’s featured author is Speaker, Leadership Consultant, and Musician, Rick Lozano. Rick and I talk about his book, “Acoustic Leadership: Develop A Leadership Culture That Resonates”, the 3 pillars that will help your organization get the results, and more musical goodness!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

Why it pays to be around the right people.

How we can reignite passion and potential at work.

Some ways to create a corporate culture that rocks.

The PowerPoint Song. 😊

 

Rick’s Site: https://ricklozano.com/

Rick’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1734835303/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=1734835303&linkCode=as2&tag=ricklozano-20&linkId=ba66b68ec4dd229689fcb7af85de42f9

 

The opening track is titled “Rising Sun Bump” by MadXRuler (formally known as Ruler Inc.). To hear the full track and support the artist, click the following link. https://madxruler.bandcamp.com/track/rising-sun-bump

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 370 – “Leadership That Rocks” with Jim Knight (@KnightSpeaker): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-370-leadership-that-rocks-with-jim-knight-knightspeaker/

 

237 – “The Gift of Struggle” with Bobby Herrera (@BobbyHerreraPG): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/237-the-gift-of-struggle-with-bobby-herrera-bobbyherrerapg/

 

270 – "Forever Employable" with Jeff Gothelf (@jboogie): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/270-forever-employable-with-jeff-gothelf-jboogie/

 

Ep. 378 – “Writing Adventures with The Dialogue Doctor” with Jeff Elkins (@Jffelkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-378-writing-adventures-with-the-dialogue-doctor-with-jeff-elkins-jffelkins/

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

Ep. 356 – “The Relentless Pursuit of Greatness” with Thomas R. Williams (@MrTRWilliams): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-356-the-relentless-pursuit-of-greatness-with-thomas-r-williams-mrtrwilliams/

 

Ep. 348 – “Bring Inner Greatness Out” with Dr. Mansur Hasib, CISSP, PMP, CPHIMS (@mhasib): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-348-bring-inner-greatness-out-with-dr-mansur-hasib-cissp-pmp-cphims-mhasib/

 

Ep. 336.5 (H2H Special) – “Own Your Career Own Your Life” with Andy Storch (@AndyStorch): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3365-h2h-special-own-your-career-own-your-life-with-andy-storch-andystorch/

 

Ep. 435 – “Breaking the Code” with Rusty Gailliard (@RustyGaillard): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-435-breaking-the-code-with-rusty-gailliard-rustygaillard/

 

Ep. 426 – “Success Left a Clue” with Robert Raymond Riopel (@RobRox69): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-426-success-left-a-clue-with-robert-raymond-riopel-robrox69/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

Ep. 405 – “Leadership Lessons From The Pub” with Dr. Irvine Nugent (@irvinenugent): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-405-leadership-lessons-from-the-pub-with-dr-irvine-nugent-irvinenugent/

 

Ep. 315 – “Elevate Your Network & Beyond” with Jake Kelfer (@jakekelfer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-315-elevate-your-network-beyond-with-jake-kelfer-jakekelfer/

 

104 - "Heart Reconnection" with Lee McCormick (@spiritrecovery): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/104-heart-reconnection-with-lee-mccormick-spiritrecovery/

 

Ep. 402 – “The ASK Framework” with Carole Stizza (@relevant4you): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-402-the-ask-framework-with/