Dec. 6, 2021

Ep. 438.5 – “Creatively Lean” with Bella Englebach (@HumansLean)

Ep. 438.5 – “Creatively Lean” with Bella Englebach (@HumansLean)

“Be on top of change. You don’t have time to reinvent everything.” – Bella Englebach

Today’s bonus featured author is fellow podcast host, Creative Problem Solving (CPS) Facilitator, Certified Professional Coach, and Lead Consultant at Lean for Humans, Inc, Bella Englebach. Bella and I talk about her book, “Creatively Lean: How to Get Out of Your Own Way and Drive Innovation throughout Your Organization”, how to think like a scientist, and more!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How Bella became a consultant.

What helped Bella to finish her Business Novel.

The most challenging part about writing her book.

What can businesspeople learn from science.

 

Bella’s Site: https://leanforhumans.com/

Bella’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Creatively-Lean-Bella-Englebach-dp-036726210X/dp/036726210X/ref=mt_paperback?_encoding=UTF8&me=&qid=1588709885#customerReviews

Bella’s Podcast, “The Edges of Lean”: https://leanforhumans.com/podcast/

 

A special shoutout goes to EV Sharp (formally known as MagicMusicX) for his track "Computer Room". Be sure to snag this and his other wonderful tunes through the following link. https://evsharp.bandcamp.com/track/the-computer-room

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

Ep. 410 – “Research Scientist Turned Urban Fantasy Author” with Kristi Charish (@kristicharish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-410-research-scientist-turned-urban-fantasy-author-with-kristi-charish-kristicharish/

 

168 - "Spiral" with Amy Simpkins (@amylsimpkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/168-spiral-with-amy-simpkins-amylsimpkins/

 

Ep. 348 – “Bring Inner Greatness Out” with Dr. Mansur Hasib, CISSP, PMP, CPHIMS (@mhasib): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-348-bring-inner-greatness-out-with-dr-mansur-hasib-cissp-pmp-cphims-mhasib/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 1 - "Dream Toolbox" with Ken Aldrich (@dream_toolbox): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-1-dream-toolbox-with-ken-aldrich-dream_toolbox/

 

270 – "Forever Employable" with Jeff Gothelf (@jboogie): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/270-forever-employable-with-jeff-gothelf-jboogie/

 

185 - "Ultralearning" with Scott H. Young (@ScottHYoung): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/185-ultralearning-with-scott-h-young-scotthyoung/

 

Ep. 336.5 (H2H Special) – “Own Your Career Own Your Life” with Andy Storch (@AndyStorch): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3365-h2h-special-own-your-career-own-your-life-with-andy-storch-andystorch/

 

Ep. 343 – “Thrive” with Andrew Freedman (@afreedmanthrive): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-343-thrive-with-andrew-freedman-afreedmanthrive/

 

Ep. 435 – “Breaking the Code” with Rusty Gailliard (@RustyGaillard): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-435-breaking-the-code-with-rusty-gailliard-rustygaillard/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

Ep. 402 – “The ASK Framework” with Carole Stizza (@relevant4you): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-402-the-ask-framework-with/

 

Ep. 356.5 – “Déjà Doomed” with Edward M. Lerner: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3565-deja-doomed-with-edward-m-lerner/