Dec. 6, 2021

Ep. 439 – “The Magic of Pleasure Seeking” with Claudia Monacelli (@MagicOfPleasure)

Ep. 439 – “The Magic of Pleasure Seeking” with Claudia Monacelli (@MagicOfPleasure)

Writing teaches you about yourself.

Today’s featured author is International Liaison Officer, Keynote Speaker, Psychic Medium, and Soul Therapist, Claudia Monacelli. Claudia and I talk about her upcoming book, “The Magic of Pleasure Seeking”, why adventures help you become more creative and more!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How Claudia stays creative.

Does she plan to write a fiction novel.

Why people don’t want to be understood sometimes.

 

Claudia’s Site: https://www.claudiamonacelli.com/

Claudia’s 2nd Site: https://www.christellemartinette.com/

Claudia’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/s?k=Claudia+Monacelli&i=stripbooks&ref=nb_sb_noss

Claudia’s Podcast, “Multiple Voices”: https://pleasure-seeking.castos.com/

 

The opening track is titled "Blue Jazz" by Marcus D. Be sure to cop this track and the rest of his music by clicking this link. http://marcusd.net/track/blue-jazz

 

You May Also Like…

 

240 – “Living An International Life” with E.J. Moran: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/240-living-an-international-life-with-ej-moran/

 

Ep. 407 – “Financial Alchemy” with Morgana Rae (@morganarae): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-407-financial-alchemy-with-morgana-rae-morganarae/

 

Ep. 429 – “Too Happy to Be Sad Girl” with Angel Aviles (@2Happy2BSadGirl): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-429-too-happy-to-be-sad-girl-with-angel-aviles-2happy2bsadgirl/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

Host 2 Host Special with Nathalie Mullinix: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/host-2-host-special-with-nathalie-mullinix/

 

Ep. 330 – “A Long Way from Ordinary” with Ann Charles (@AnnWCharles): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-330-a-long-way-from-ordinary-with-ann-charles-annwcharles/

 

Ep. 318 – “Beautiful, Frightening and Silent” with Jennifer Anne Gordon (@JenniferAnneGo5): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-318-beautiful-frightening-and-silent-with-jennifer-anne-gordon-jenniferannego5/

 

Ep. 308 – “Every Day Is A New Day” with Kim O'Neill (@KimsONaMission): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep308-every-day-is-a-new-day-with-kim-oneill-kimsonamission/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

278 – “Phoenix” with Eleonor Amora Marklund (@_Eleonor_M_): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/278-phoenix-with-eleonor-amora-marklund-_eleonor_m_/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock/

 

Ep. 359 – “Think Yourself Confident & Successful” with Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas (@thinkyourselfAc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-359-think-yourself-confident-successful-with-nathalie-plamondon-thomas-thinkyourselfac/