Dec. 18, 2021

Ep. 444 – “Achieve with Grace” with Theresa Lambert

Ep. 444 – “Achieve with Grace” with Theresa Lambert

“We are writing the book of our lives every day.” – Theresa Lambert

Today’s featured bestselling bookcasting author is Business & Success Coach, Speaker, wife, and recognized business leader, Theresa Lambert. Theresa and I talk about how she became a full-time coach, the power of play in your business, and more!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What keeps her joy tank full.

Why you must be willing to unlearn certain things.

How being “Shift faced” can help you advance in your business

 

Theresa’s Site: https://www.theresalambertcoaching.com/

Theresa’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Achieve-Grace-elegance-effectiveness-workplaces/dp/B08DSYSJZP/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Theresa’s Podcast, Dissecting Success: https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/dissecting-success/id1548345529

 

The opening track is titled “StarDreams” by MadXruler formerly known as Ruler Inc. Capture this tune by clicking the following link. https://madxruler.bandcamp.com/track/stardreams

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

Ep. 371 – “The Power of Pivoting” with Monica Ortega (@monicagoesshow): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-371-the-power-of-pivoting-with-monica-ortega-monicagoesshow/

 

Ep. 308 – “Every Day Is A New Day” with Kim O'Neill (@KimsONaMission): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep308-every-day-is-a-new-day-with-kim-oneill-kimsonamission/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

Ep. 359 – “Think Yourself Confident & Successful” with Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas (@thinkyourselfAc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-359-think-yourself-confident-successful-with-nathalie-plamondon-thomas-thinkyourselfac/

 

Ep. 396 – “First Lead Yourself” with Stacey Ashley (@AshleyCoaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-396-first-lead-yourself-with/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

Ep. 384 – “Steal Your Skills From Corporate” with Katrina Roddy (@KRoddy65): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-384-steal-your/

 

Ep. 346 – “Choosing Unity” with Jenny Landgren: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-346-choosing-unity-with-jenny-landgren/

 

265 – “Hitting Rock Middle” with Sallie Holder (@SallieHolder17): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/265-hitting-rock-middle-with-sallie-holder-sallieholder17/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

248.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “A Self-Kick of Positivity” with Shelley Knight (@ShelleyFKnight): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2485-host-2-host-special-a-self-kick-of-positivity-with-shelley-knight-shelleyfknight/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni/

 

160 - "Chocolate, Pumpkin Spice & Wisdom From the Warrior Princess" with Jenn Taylor (@MomOfEighteen): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/160-chocolate-pumpkin-spice-wisdom-from-the-warrior-princess-with-jenn-taylor-momofeighteen/

 

Ep. 315 – “Elevate Your Network & Beyond” with Jake Kelfer (@jakekelfer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-315-elevate-your-network-beyond-with-jake-kelfer-jakekelfer/

 

254 – “The New Global Manager” with Melissa Lamson (@melissa_lamson1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/254-the-new-global-manager-with-melissa-lamson-melissa_lamson1/