Dec. 20, 2021

Ep. 445 – “Life Mastery” with Sherry Stirling Fernandez

Ep. 445 – “Life Mastery” with Sherry Stirling Fernandez

“Live a little and have some success before you start telling other people how to live.” – Sherry Stirling Fernandez

Today’s featured USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author is mom, grandmother, wife, and Personal Development Coach, Sherry Fernandez. Sherry and I talk about her 1st book, “Life Mastery: Personal Progression Toward an Infinite Potential”, becoming the best version of yourself, and more!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What is true happiness.

Why Sherry encourages others to create a “Big Dreams List.”

What it was like to do a bodybuilding competition for the 1st time at 65.

 

Sherry’s Site: https://lifemasteryinfo.com/

Sherry’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Life-Mastery-Sherry-Stirling-Fernandez/dp/1951503414/ref=tmm_hrd_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1639975063&sr=8-1

 

The opening track is "Phoenix Rises" by Asis Galvin. Click on the following link to listen to the full track and cop the album. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/phoenix-rises-mvc-3-theme-remix

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-424-thoughtfully-fit-with-darcy-luoma-darcyluoma/

 

Ep. 294.5 (Charm City Bonus Episode) – “The Addict in Aisle 7” with Alison Haase: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-2945-charm-city-bonus-episode-the-addict-in-aisle-7-with-alison-haase/

 

Ep. 332 – “Her Perfect Life” with Hank Phillippi Ryan (@HankPRyan): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-332-her-perfect-life-with-hank-phillippi-ryan-hankpryan/

 

#InvisibleNoMore - Lynda Sunshine West, Delores Garcia, Pamela Gort & Mary Elizabeth Jackson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/invisiblenomore-lynda-sunshine-west-delores-garcia-pamela-gort-mary-elizabeth-jackson/

 

170 - "Live & Love Beyond Your Dreams" with Riana Milne (@RianaMilne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/170-live-love-beyond-your-dreams-with-riana-milne-rianamilne/

 

Ep. 350 – “Stay on Track Tips” with Dr. Ro (@everythingro): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-350-stay-on-track-tips-with-dr-ro-everythingro/

 

Ep. 420 – “The UPside of Failure” with Tiana Sanchez (@likearealboss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-420-the-upside-of-failure-with-tiana-sanchez-likearealboss/

 

35 - "Women Who Ignite" with Donna N. Brown (@DonnaBrownDesigns): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/35-women-who-ignite-with-donna-n-brown-donnabrowndesigns/

 

119 - "A Passion for High Performance & Professional Development" with Dr. Elizabeth Carter (@eacaappeal): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/119-a-passion-for-high-performance-professional-development-with-dr-elizabeth-carter-eacaappeal/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock/

 

Ep. 425 – “An Imperfect Pilgrim” with Suzanne Ludlum (@SuzanneLudlum): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-425-an-imperfect-pilgrim-with-suzanne-ludlum-suzanneludlum/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/category/health/?page=3

 

118 - "Living Full Out" with Nancy Solari (@NancySolari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/118-living-full-out-with-nancy-solari-nancysolari/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

Ep. 377 – “Journey Fitness” with Travis and Cyndy Barnes: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-377-journey-fitness-with-travis-and-cyndy-barnes/