Jan. 1, 2022

Ep. 450 – “From Orphan to Self-Made Millionaire” with Andre Henry (@DreamAgain_TL)

Ep. 450 – “From Orphan to Self-Made Millionaire” with Andre Henry (@DreamAgain_TL)

“All entrepreneurs provide a service.” – Andre Henry

Today’s featured author is entrepreneur, accountant, father, and husband, Andre Henry. Andre and I talk about how he turned his pain into power by becoming an entrepreneur, million-dollar habits, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

His upbringing and the skills that made Andre a millionaire.

2 skills that will help you grow your business.

How to gain more self-confidence.

How to meet influencers in real life.

Some of the daily Million Dollar Habits that Andre practices.

 

Andre’s Site: https://www.orphantomillionaire.com/

Andre’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/ORPHAN-SELF-MADE-MILLIONAIRE-Irrefutable-Purpose/dp/B0957J9YB3/ref=mp_s_a_1_3?dchild=1&keywords=from+orphan+to+self+made+millionaire&qid=1622206894&sprefix=from+orp&sr=8-3

 

The opening track is titled "Strike Strong" by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/strike-strong

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 293.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Foster Care System Survivor to Inspirational Thriver” with Loren Michaels Harris (@LorenListens2U): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-2935-host-2-host-special-foster-care-system-survivor-to-inspirational-thriver-with-loren-michaels-harris-lorenlistens2u/

 

141 - "Thou Shall Be Successful" with William Winfield (@Willisblessed38): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/141-thou-shall-be-successful-with-william-winfield-willisblessed38/

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr/ 

 

139 - "Take Focused Action & Get Results" with Brian J. Olds (@BSNSpeaks): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/139-take-focused-action-get-results-with-brian-j-olds-bsnspeaks/

 

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/281-no-more-average-with-andy-audate-andyaudate/

 

100 - "Habits of Highly Broke People" with Dipo Adesina (@dipo_adesina): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/100-habits-of-highly-broke-people-with-dipo-adesina-dipo_adesina/

 

117 - "Leaving an Inspirational Legacy" with Darren Mitchell: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/117-leaving-an-inspirational-legacy-with-darren-mitchell/

 

Ep. 426 – “Success Left a Clue” with Robert Raymond Riopel (@RobRox69): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-426-success-left-a-clue-with-robert-raymond-riopel-robrox69/

 

Ep. 420 – “The UPside of Failure” with Tiana Sanchez (@likearealboss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-420-the-upside-of-failure-with-tiana-sanchez-likearealboss/

 

Ep. 384 – “Steal Your Skills From Corporate” with Katrina Roddy (@KRoddy65): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-384-steal-your/

 

#HolidayBonus Ep. - “The Impact of Influence” with Chip Baker, Darius Bradley Sr., & André Amigér: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/holidaybonus-ep-the-impact-of-influence-with-chip-baker-darius-bradley-sr-andre-amiger/

 

#InspirationNuke – “The Impact of Influence” with Chip Baker, Charles Woods, Chris Holmes, Darius Bradley Sr., & Jeermal Sylvester: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/inspirationnuke-the-impact-of-influence-with-chip-baker-charles-woods-chris-holmes-darius-bradley-sr-jeermal-sylvester/

 

152 - "Chocolate Brothers for Christ" with Chaz Jackson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/152-chocolate-brothers-for-christ-with-chaz-jackson/

 

186 - "The Success Chronicles" with Chip Baker: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/186-the-success-chronicles-with-chip-baker/

 

88 - "Being Pushed Into Entrepreneurship" with Gerald DuBose (@geralddnwo): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/88-being-pushed-into-entrepreneurship-with-gerald-dubose-geralddnwo/

 

99 - "Leader By Choice" with Andres Valdes (@IamAndresValdes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/99-leader-by-choice-with-andres-valdes-iamandresvaldes/

 

Ep. 329.5 (Holiday Bonus Episode) – “Geo's Motivational Gems” with Geo Derice (@GeoDerice): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3295-holiday-bonus-episode-geos-motivational-gems-with-geo-derice-geoderice/

 

Ep. 307 – “Failure Is Not The Problem, It’s The Beginning Of Your Success” with Col. George Milton: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-307-failure-is-not-the-problem-its-the-beginning-of-your-success-with-col-george-milton/

 

283 – “The Winning Edge” with Shawn Harper (@shawnharper075): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/283-the-winning-edge-with-shawn-harper-shawnharper075/

 

Ep. 428 – “Hard Conversations” with Dr. Brad Johnson (@bjcommunicates): https://www.podpage.com/going-north-podcast/ep-428-hard-conversations-with-dr-brad-johnson-bjcommunicates/

 

Ep. 353 – “Free Agent” with Rennie Curran (@RennieCurran53): https://www.podpage.com/going-north-podcast/ep-353-free-agent-with-rennie-curran-renniecurran53/

 

Ep. 373 – “Aladdin Carpets” with Jenn Drakes (@JennDrakes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-373-aladdin-carpets-with-jenn-drakes-jenndrakes/

 

Ep. 313 – “Ask Uncle Neil” with Neil Thompson (@teachthegeek): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-313-ask-uncle-neil-with-neil-thompson-teachthegeek/

 

Ep. 299 – “Bus Stop Wisdom” with Jerry Franklin Poe (@jerrypoe): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-299-bus-stop-wisdom-with-jerry-franklin-poe-jerrypoe/

 

Ep. 355.5 – “One Relationship Away” with Alexei Musienko (@AlexeiMusienko): https://www.podpage.com/going-north-podcast/ep-3555-one-relationship-away-with-alexei-musienko-alexeimusienko/

 

Ep. 356 – “The Relentless Pursuit of Greatness” with Thomas R. Williams (@MrTRWilliams): https://www.podpage.com/going-north-podcast/ep-356-the-relentless-pursuit-of-greatness-with-thomas-r-williams-mrtrwilliams/

 

Ep. 413 – “Losing $30K & Reinventing Yourself” with Vladimir Adonis (@vladimiradonis3): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-413-losing-30k-reinventing-yourself-with-vladimir-adonis-vladimiradonis3/

 

290.5 (Charm City Bonus Episode) – “ICGODNU” with Myke Gregoree AKA MG The Poet (@MGthepoet): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2905-charm-city-bonus-episode-icgodnu-with-myke-gregoree-aka-mg-the-poet-mgthepoet/

 

190 - "Counter Clockwise" with MarTrey Stevens: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/190-counter-clockwise-with-martrey-stevens/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 3 – “Unlock Yourself” with Eddie Thomason (@eddiethomason_): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-3-unlock-yourself-with-eddie-thomason-eddiethomason_/

 

166 - "Inmate 458627" with Rashad "Bowtie" Mills (@RashadMills629): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/166-inmate-458627-with-rashad-bowtie-mills-rashadmills629/