Jan. 6, 2022

Ep. 452 – “Writing a Tell-All Penetrating Memoir” with Karin Freeland (@KarinFreeland)

Ep. 452 – “Writing a Tell-All Penetrating Memoir” with Karin Freeland (@KarinFreeland)

Comparison eats away at your happiness.

Today’s featured author is mom, wife, actress, and certified life reinvention coach, Karin Freeland. Karin and I have a fun chat about her book, “The Ins and Outs of My Vagina: A Penetrating Memoir”, how life coaching became her passion after being a Corporate America junkie, and more reinvention goodness!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What inspired her book and why it took 11 years to finish it.

How did she know that she had a midlife crisis.

3 Things to Keep in Mind When Reinventing Yourself.

 

Karin’s Site: https://www.karinfreeland.com/

Karin’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Karin-Freeland/e/B09CJ2P6VN?ref_=dbs_p_pbk_r00_abau_000000

 

The opening track is titled, “FreshTrip012” by Project R aka Rukunetsu. To download the full track, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/freshtrip012-theme4karina

 

You May Also Like…

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

Ep. 397 – “Make Your Own Break” with Jennifer Lieberman (@iamjenlieberman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-397-make-your-own-break/

 

Ep. 382 – “Coming Out as Yourself” with Stephanie Lavigne (@stephlavigne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-382-coming-out/

 

Ep. 354 – “Thrilling Self-Love” with Kristina Rienzi: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-354-thrilling-self-love-with-kristina-rienzi/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

Ep. 371 – “The Power of Pivoting” with Monica Ortega (@monicagoesshow): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-371-the-power-of-pivoting-with-monica-ortega-monicagoesshow/

 

Ep. 359 – “Think Yourself Confident & Successful” with Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas (@thinkyourselfAc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-359-think-yourself-confident-successful-with-nathalie-plamondon-thomas-thinkyourselfac/

 

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/291-unleash-the-goddess-within-with-diane-vich-dianevich-c2h/

 

244 – “Chick Lit Inspiration” with Miranda Oh (@ohmirandaoh): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/244-chick-lit-inspiration-with-miranda-oh-ohmirandaoh/  

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/

 

Ep. 444 – “Achieve with Grace” with Theresa Lambert: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-444-achieve-with-grace-with-theresa-lambert/

 

Ep. 384 – “Steal Your Skills From Corporate” with Katrina Roddy (@KRoddy65): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-384-steal-your/

 

248.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “A Self-Kick of Positivity” with Shelley Knight (@ShelleyFKnight): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2485-host-2-host-special-a-self-kick-of-positivity-with-shelley-knight-shelleyfknight/

 

124 - "The Phoenix Rises Again" with Phoenix J Ma'ri: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/124-the-phoenix-rises-again-with-phoenix-j-mari/

 

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-424-thoughtfully-fit-with-darcy-luoma-darcyluoma/

 

Ep. 439 – “The Magic of Pleasure Seeking” with Claudia Monacelli (@MagicOfPleasure): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-439-the-magic-of-pleasure-seeking-with-claudia-monacelli-magicofpleasure/

 

265 – “Hitting Rock Middle” with Sallie Holder (@SallieHolder17): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/265-hitting-rock-middle-with-sallie-holder-sallieholder17/

 

178 - "Mindful Meals" with Kimberly Spencer (@RealKimSpencer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/178-mindful-meals-with-kimberly-spencer-realkimspencer/