Jan. 8, 2022

Ep. 453 – “The Psychic Yellow Brick Road” with Corbie Mitleid (@CorbieMitleid)

Ep. 453 – “The Psychic Yellow Brick Road” with Corbie Mitleid (@CorbieMitleid)

“Questions are magic if you ask them, and you listen.” – Corbie Mitleid

Today’s featured bestselling author is Certified Tarot Master, past-life specialist, psychic medium, inspirational teacher, Corbie Mitleid. Corbie and I talk about her career as a psychic, why adaptability is crucial to your business, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

The difference between pity and compassion.

What's a "Drive-by Psychic Shooting?"

What are the warning signs for a bad psychic.

Why she says she’s a “cancer dancer” instead of a cancer survivor.

Her upcoming tag-team book project with a teen called, “Master & Apprentice”

What is a Happy Martian Detective and why we should be one from time to time.

 

Corbie’s Site: https://corbiemitleid.com/

Corbie’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Corbie-Mitleid/e/B01N12UTCI?ref_=dbs_p_ebk_r00_abau_000000

 

The opening track is titled "My Past - Part II" by MadXRuler (formally known as Ruler Inc.). Be sure to visit his Bandcamp page and check out his sounds by clicking the following link. https://madxruler.bandcamp.com/track/my-past-part-2

 

You May Also Like…

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

Ep. 402 – “The ASK Framework” with Carole Stizza (@relevant4you): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-402-the-ask-framework-with/

 

Ep. 440 – “Healer: Reducing Crises” with Elizabeth Power (@ElizabethPower): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-440-healer-reducing-crises-with-elizabeth-power-elizabethpower/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

Ep. 407 – “Financial Alchemy” with Morgana Rae (@morganarae): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-407-financial-alchemy-with-morgana-rae-morganarae/

 

269 – “Setting Boundaries Will Set You Free” with Nancy Levin (@nancylevin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/269-setting-boundaries-will-set-you-free-with-nancy-levin-nancylevin/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

248.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “A Self-Kick of Positivity” with Shelley Knight (@ShelleyFKnight): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2485-host-2-host-special-a-self-kick-of-positivity-with-shelley-knight-shelleyfknight/

 

103 - "Angels of New York" with Sylvia Moss (@AngelsofNYbook): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/103-angels-of-new-york-with-sylvia-moss-angelsofnybook/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

Ep. 439 – “The Magic of Pleasure Seeking” with Claudia Monacelli (@MagicOfPleasure): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-439-the-magic-of-pleasure-seeking-with-claudia-monacelli-magicofpleasure/