Jan. 24, 2022

Ep. 460 – “Dangerous Hope” with Mandy Anderson (@mandybanderson)

Ep. 460 – “Dangerous Hope” with Mandy Anderson (@mandybanderson)

“Be brave enough to embrace alone time.” – Mandy B. Anderson

Today’s featured bestselling author is wife, fellow #podcast host, TEDx Speaker, and Certified Life Coach & Leadership Coach, Mandy Anderson. Mandy and I talk about her book, “Dangerous Hope: Planting Something Meaningful in the Soil of Disappointment”, being ready for what you ask for, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

Why hope is dangerous.

Where Mandy gets her inspiration from.

How faith plays a major role in Mandy’s life.

 

Mandy’s Site: http://www.mandybanderson.com/

Mandy’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Mandy-B.-Anderson/e/B099GQ7681?ref_=dbs_p_pbk_r00_abau_000000

Mandy’s Podcast, “She Who Overcomes”: https://www.raymateam.com/podcasts/she-who-overcomes-podcast

Mandy’s TEDx Talk: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6r-tcOspJp8&ab_channel=TEDxTalks

 

The opening track is "Phoenix Rises" by Asis Galvin. Click on the following link to listen to the full track and cop the album. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/phoenix-rises-mvc-3-theme-remix

 

You May Also Like…

 

#M2M Bonus – “From Disco Queen to Divine Angel” with Sister Dr. Jenna (@americameditate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-from-disco-queen-to-divine-angel-with-sister-dr-jenna-americameditate/

 

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-424-thoughtfully-fit-with-darcy-luoma-darcyluoma/

 

Ep. 444 – “Achieve with Grace” with Theresa Lambert: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-444-achieve-with-grace-with-theresa-lambert/

 

Ep. 420 – “The UPside of Failure” with Tiana Sanchez (@likearealboss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-420-the-upside-of-failure-with-tiana-sanchez-likearealboss/

 

Ep. 389 – “Unshakable, Undaunted, & Undefeated” with Elizabeth Meyers (@thelizmeyers): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-389-unshakable-undaunted-undefeated/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

168 - "Spiral" with Amy Simpkins (@amylsimpkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/168-spiral-with-amy-simpkins-amylsimpkins/

 

151 - "The Superstar Paradox" with Keren Eldad (@CoachKeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/151-the-superstar-paradox-with-keren-eldad-coachkeren/

 

Ep. 372 – “The Grit Factor” with Shannon Huffman Polson (@ABorderLife): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-372-the-grit-factor-with-shannon-huffman-polson-aborderlife/

 

Ep. 364 – “7 Deadly Thoughts” with Pastor Travis Hall (@PastorTHall): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-364-7-deadly-thoughts-with-pastor-travis-hall-pastorthall/

 

Ep. 396 – “First Lead Yourself” with Stacey Ashley (@AshleyCoaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-396-first-lead-yourself-with/

 

265 – “Hitting Rock Middle” with Sallie Holder (@SallieHolder17): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/265-hitting-rock-middle-with-sallie-holder-sallieholder17/

 

Ep. 369 – “Self Esteem Doesn't Come in a Bottle” with Kelly Falardeau (@kellyfalardeau): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-369-self-esteem-doesnt-come-in-a-bottle-with-kelly-falardeau-kellyfalardeau/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

42 - "Courage" with Christie Lindor (@MuseMece): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/42-courage-with-christie-lindor-musemece/

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 1 - "Giggles & Joy" with Ariane De Bonvoisin (@clickariane): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-1-giggles-joy-with-ariane-de-bonvoisin-clickariane/

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

Ep. 447 – “Crucible Leadership” with Warwick Fairfax (@CrucibleLeaders): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-447-crucible-leadership-with-warwick-fairfax-crucibleleaders/

 

Ep. 409 – “Kiss Your Dragons” with Shawn Nason (@manonfiresocial): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-409-kiss-your-dragons-with-shawn-nason-manonfiresocial/

 

289 – “You’re Absolutely Worth It” with Velera Wilson (@VeleraWilson): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/289-youre-absolutely-worth-it-with-velera-wilson-velerawilson/