Jan. 27, 2022

Ep. 461 – “Live for Joy” with Anne Scottlin (@AnneScottlin)

Ep. 461 – “Live for Joy” with Anne Scottlin (@AnneScottlin)

“Joy is our birthright.” – Anne Scottlin

 

Today’s featured bestselling author is wife, Award-Winning Actress, Corporate Trainer, Consultant, and Emotional Wellbeing Specialist, Anne Scottlin. Anne and I have a fun, laughter-filled chat about her book, “Live for Joy”, putting your troubles in perspective, and more joy goodness!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

Why she wrote her book and what you gain from reading it.

What it means to live a life full of authentic joy.

How to increase your joy.

What big failure led to one of Anne’s greatest wins in her lifetime.

 

Anne’s Site: https://www.annescottlin.com/

Anne’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/kindle-dbs/entity/author/B099VV6MDX?_encoding=UTF8&node=2656020011&offset=0&pageSize=12&searchAlias=stripbooks&sort=author-sidecar-rank&page=1&langFilter=default#formatSelectorHeader

 

The opening track is titled "Parepare" by Marcus D. Be sure to visit his site and support his craft by clicking on the following link. https://marcusd.net/track/parepare

 

You May Also Like…

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

Ep. 308 – “Every Day Is A New Day” with Kim O'Neill (@KimsONaMission): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep308-every-day-is-a-new-day-with-kim-oneill-kimsonamission/

 

Ep. 429 – “Too Happy to Be Sad Girl” with Angel Aviles (@2Happy2BSadGirl): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-429-too-happy-to-be-sad-girl-with-angel-aviles-2happy2bsadgirl/

 

Ep. 397 – “Make Your Own Break” with Jennifer Lieberman (@iamjenlieberman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-397-make-your-own-break/

 

Ep. 330 – “A Long Way from Ordinary” with Ann Charles (@AnnWCharles): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-330-a-long-way-from-ordinary-with-ann-charles-annwcharles/

 

Ep. 459 – “Secret Life of a Hollywood Sex & Love Addict” with Brianne Davis (@TheBrianneDavis): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-459-secret-life-of-a-hollywood-sex-love-addict-with-brianne-davis-thebriannedavis/  

 

Ep. 378 – “Writing Adventures with The Dialogue Doctor” with Jeff Elkins (@Jffelkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-378-writing-adventures-with-the-dialogue-doctor-with-jeff-elkins-jffelkins/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

Ep. 349.5 – “Signs in the Rearview Mirror” with Kelly Smith (@kellys_author): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3495-signs-in-the-rearview-mirror-with-kelly-smith-kellys_author/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

Ep. 382 – “Coming Out as Yourself” with Stephanie Lavigne (@stephlavigne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-382-coming-out/

 

Ep. 340 – “A Single Light” with Tosca Lee (@ToscaLee): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-340-a-single-light-with-tosca-lee-toscalee/

 

Ep. 371 – “The Power of Pivoting” with Monica Ortega (@monicagoesshow): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-371-the-power-of-pivoting-with-monica-ortega-monicagoesshow/

 

Ep. 332 – “Her Perfect Life” with Hank Phillippi Ryan (@HankPRyan): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-332-her-perfect-life-with-hank-phillippi-ryan-hankpryan/

 

279 – “Peak Performance Ghostwriting” with Kathrin Hutson (@ExquisitelyDark): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/279-peak-performance-ghostwriting-with-kathrin-hutson-exquisitelydark/

 

240 – “Living An International Life” with E.J. Moran: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/240-living-an-international-life-with-ej-moran/

 

Ep. 309 – “Home Worthy” with Sandra Rinomato (@SandraRinomato): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-309-home-worthy-with-sandra-rinomato-sandrarinomato/