Feb. 13, 2022

Ep. 468 – “The Power Of Mindset” with Hayk Tadevosyan (@hayktadevosyan)

Ep. 468 – “The Power Of Mindset” with Hayk Tadevosyan (@hayktadevosyan)

“The dream does not include 4 hours of television per day.” - Hayk Tadevosyan

Today’s featured author is father, husband, deacon, athlete and entrepreneur, Hayk Tadevosyan. Hayk and I chat about his book, “The Power Of Mindset: 14 Life Changing Principles On How To Achieve True Happiness and Success”, creating sustainable success and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What makes a team an elite team.

The 4 F’s of success

Why faith is not one of the 4 F’s

Why compound interest applies to your life and not just your finances.

           

Hayk’s Site: https://haykt.org/

Hayk’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/POWER-MINDSET-CHANGING-PRINCIPLES-HAPPINESS/dp/1649700431/ref=tmm_hrd_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Today’s Sponsor, ”Stay the Course: The Elite Performer’s 7 Secret Keys to Sustainable Success”: https://www.amazon.com/Stay-Course-Performers-Sustainable-Success-ebook/dp/B07PWL89WD/ref=sr_1_18?keywords=stay+the+course&qid=1644687815&s=books&sprefix=stay+the+co%2Cstripbooks%2C68&sr=1-18

 

The opening track is titled "Strike Strong" by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/strike-strong

 

You May Also Like…

 

48 - "Unlocking Greatness" with Charlie Harary (@CharlieHarary): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/48-unlocking-greatness-with-charlie-harary-charlieharary/

 

Ep. 356 – “The Relentless Pursuit of Greatness” with Thomas R. Williams (@MrTRWilliams): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-356-the-relentless-pursuit-of-greatness-with-thomas-r-williams-mrtrwilliams/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

Ep. 364 – “7 Deadly Thoughts” with Pastor Travis Hall (@PastorTHall): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-364-7-deadly-thoughts-with-pastor-travis-hall-pastorthall/

 

237 – “The Gift of Struggle” with Bobby Herrera (@BobbyHerreraPG): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/237-the-gift-of-struggle-with-bobby-herrera-bobbyherrerapg/

 

Ep. 329 – “You Were Not Born to Suffer” with Blake Bauer (@BlakeBauer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-329-you-were-not-born-to-suffer-with-blake-bauer-blakebauer/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 1 - "Dream Toolbox" with Ken Aldrich (@dream_toolbox): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-1-dream-toolbox-with-ken-aldrich-dream_toolbox/

 

152 - "Chocolate Brothers for Christ" with Chaz Jackson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/152-chocolate-brothers-for-christ-with-chaz-jackson/

 

Ep. 451 – “The Divine Comedy of Sales” with Matt McDarby (@mmcdarby): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-451-the-divine-comedy-of-sales-with-matt-mcdarby-mmcdarby/

 

Ep. 415 – “Intention” with Dr. Ian Brooks (@DrB_Intention): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-415-intention-with-dr-ian-brooks-drb_intention/

 

Ep. 394 – “The Standing Meditation” with Nate Rifkin: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-394-the-standing-meditation-with/

 

Ep. 435 – “Breaking the Code” with Rusty Gailliard (@RustyGaillard): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-435-breaking-the-code-with-rusty-gailliard-rustygaillard/

 

Ep. 426 – “Success Left a Clue” with Robert Raymond Riopel (@RobRox69): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-426-success-left-a-clue-with-robert-raymond-riopel-robrox69/

 

Ep. 315 – “Elevate Your Network & Beyond” with Jake Kelfer (@jakekelfer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-315-elevate-your-network-beyond-with-jake-kelfer-jakekelfer/