March 3, 2022

Ep. 476 – “Why Chakras Are Not Necessarily Good for Your Body” with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee)

Ep. 476 – “Why Chakras Are Not Necessarily Good for Your Body” with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee)

“When we’re in a time of compression and struggle, that’s a time when God opens His heart and ideas to us so that we can more deeply connect with God.” – Julie Renee Doering

Today’s featured bestselling author is speaker, award-winning poet, harpist, singer, expert meditation instructor, Master Health Activator, America’s leading authority on quantum cellular mechanics, and the #1 Brain Rejuvenation Expert, Julie Renee Doering. Julie and I talk about her new findings about chakras, strengthening yourself spiritually, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

Why chakras are bad for you.

How long it takes to develop chakras.

One of the major keys to prayer.

Why critical thinking and self-awareness are important for your physical and spiritual health.

 

Julie’s Site: https://julierenee.com/  

Julie’s Books: https://julierenee.com/books/

 

Today’s Sponsor, “Advance Yourself” Swag: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-469-chocolate-drop-in-corporate-america-with-genesis-amaris-kemp-genesisakemp/

 

 

You May Also Like…

 

202 - "Your Divine Human Blueprint" with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/202-your-divine-human-blueprint-with-julie-renee-doering-revjulierenee/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

Ep. 389 – “Unshakable, Undaunted, & Undefeated” with Elizabeth Meyers (@thelizmeyers): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-389-unshakable-undaunted-undefeated/

 

Ep. 463 – “Crushed” with Linda Bjork (@Linda_Bjork_1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-463-crushed-with-linda-bjork-linda_bjork_1/

 

220 – “Medical Intuition” with Wendie Colter (@PracticalPathUS): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/220-medical-intuition-with-wendie-colter-practicalpathus/

 

Ep. 437 – “INpowered Mind, INpowered Health.” with Dr. Jayne Marquis (@jayne_marquis): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-437-inpowered-mind-inpowered-health-with-dr-jayne-marquis-jayne_marquis/

 

206 – “Making Space, Clutter Free” with Tracy McCubbin (@tracy_mccubbin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/206-making-space-clutter-free-with-tracy-mccubbin-tracy_mccubbin/

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock/

 

Ep. 436 – “Get to the Root Cause of Your Health Issues” with Risa Groux (@RisaGroux): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-436-get-to-the-root-cause-of-your-health-issues-with-risa-groux-risagroux/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

Ep. 340 – “A Single Light” with Tosca Lee (@ToscaLee): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-340-a-single-light-with-tosca-lee-toscalee/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

Ep. 368 – “Unfailing Grace” with Julie Carrick (@julie84602521): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-368-unfailing-grace-with-julie-carrick-julie84602521/

 

Ep. 431 – “The Dangerous Truth About Today’s Marijuana” with Laura Stack (@JohnnyKStack): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-431-the-dangerous-truth-about-todays-marijuana-with-laura-stack-johnnykstack/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-tragedy-to-triumph-with-karuna-lokundalini/

 

Ep. 425 – “An Imperfect Pilgrim” with Suzanne Ludlum (@SuzanneLudlum): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-425-an-imperfect-pilgrim-with-suzanne-ludlum-suzanneludlum/

 

Ep. 471 – “How to Turn Suffering Into Something Good” with Darci Steiner (@DarciJSteiner): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-471-how-to-turn-suffering-into-something-good-with-darci-steiner-darcijsteiner/

 

Ep. 467 – “Accessing the Fruits of the Spirit” with Kristin van Tilburg (@Kristinvt56): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-467-accessing-the-fruits-of-the-spirit-with-kristin-van-tilburg-kristinvt56/