March 5, 2022

Ep. 477 – “P.S. You're a Genius” with Kelly Trach (@kellytrach)

Ep. 477 – “P.S. You're a Genius” with Kelly Trach (@kellytrach)

“The greatness we see in others is really just the greatness we have in ourselves.” – Kelly Trach

Today’s featured bestselling author is Business Coach, 4x entrepreneur, and fellow podcast host, Kelly Trach. Kelly and I talk about her 1st book, “P.S. You're a Genius: An Unconventional Guide to Finding Your Innate Gifts (Even When You Feel Like You Have None)”, why entrepreneurs have trouble making money in their business and tons more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How to find your genius.

What helped Kelly to find her genius and how it helps others to uncover their own genius.

What setbacks Kelly had that ended up setting her up for success.

What makes monetization hard for entrepreneurs.

Why having an intuition and trusting it is important in business.

 

Kelly’s Site: https://www.kellytrach.com/

Kelly’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Kelly-Trach/e/B092XNN3TM?ref_=dbs_p_pbk_r00_abau_000000

Kelly’s Podcast, “The Kelly Trach Show”: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-kelly-trach-show/id1281365277

 

The opening track is titled “MoreStrangeSunset~Strange Sunset Remix” by Project R (AKA Rukunetsu). To listen and download the full track, click/tap the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/morestrangesunsetstrange

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 472 – “From Academia to Entrepreneurship” with Dr. Emily Crookston (@EMCrookston): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-472-from-academia-to-entrepreneurship-with-dr-emily-crookston-emcrookston/

 

Ep. 475 – “Divine Genius” with Adam Hall: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-475-divine-genius-with-adam-hall/

 

Ep. 444 – “Achieve with Grace” with Theresa Lambert: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-444-achieve-with-grace-with-theresa-lambert/

 

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-424-thoughtfully-fit-with-darcy-luoma-darcyluoma/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 5 – “Money Honey” with Rachel Richards (@MoneyHoneyRach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-5-money-honey-with-rachel-richards-moneyhoneyrach/

 

Ep. 427 – “The Uluru Legacy Series” with Anna J. Walner (@AnnaJWalner): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-427-the-uluru-legacy-series-with-anna-j-walner-annajwalner/

 

Ep. 397 – “Make Your Own Break” with Jennifer Lieberman (@iamjenlieberman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-397-make-your-own-break/

 

Ep. 382 – “Coming Out as Yourself” with Stephanie Lavigne (@stephlavigne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-382-coming-out/

 

Ep. 379.5 – “Awaken Your Inner Awesomeness” with Melissa Oatman (@MelissaOatman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3795-awaken-your-inner-awesomeness-with-melissa-oatman-melissaoatman/

 

Ep. 371 – “The Power of Pivoting” with Monica Ortega (@monicagoesshow): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-371-the-power-of-pivoting-with-monica-ortega-monicagoesshow/

 

178 - "Mindful Meals" with Kimberly Spencer (@RealKimSpencer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/178-mindful-meals-with-kimberly-spencer-realkimspencer/

 

Ep. 359 – “Think Yourself Confident & Successful” with Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas (@thinkyourselfAc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-359-think-yourself-confident-successful-with-nathalie-plamondon-thomas-thinkyourselfac/

 

93 - "Stories of Elders" with Veronica Kirin (@vmkirin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/93-stories-of-elders-with-veronica-kirin-vmkirin/

 

39 - "Enroll In Confidence" with Sabah Ali (@sabah.ali14): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/39-enroll-in-confidence-with-sabah-ali-sabahali14/

 

Ep. 391 – “Why You Need Publicity and Social Proof to Close More Business” with Jane Tabachnick (@JaneTabachnick): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-391-why-you-need-publicity/

 

227 – “Shifting to Success” with Brooke Write (@brookewrite): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/227-shifting-to-success-with-brooke-write-brookewrite/

 

121 - "Unifying Humanity" with Kevin Jain (@RealKevinJain): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/121-unifying-humanity-with-kevin-jain-realkevinjain/

 

Ep. 331 – “The New MBA” with David Schloss (@Schlossy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-331-the-new-mba-with-david-schloss-schlossy/

 

279.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Game Of Self Domination” with Natsune Oki (@lifeupeducation): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2795-host-2-host-special-the-game-of-self-domination-with-natsune-oki-lifeupeducation/

 

Ep. 473 – “How to Write a Bestseller” with Vikrant Shaurya (@VikrantShaurya): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-473-how-to-write-a-bestseller-with-vikrant-shaurya-vikrantshaurya/

 

Ep. 452 – “Writing a Penetrating Tell-All Memoir” with Karin Freeland (@KarinFreeland): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-452-writing-a-tell-all-penetrating-memoir-with-karin-freeland-karinfreeland/

 

52 - "You Go Girl" with Chandra B. Payne (@ChandraBPayne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/52-you-go-girl-with-chandra-b-payne-chandrabpayne/

 

63 - "Blue Girls Turned Gold" with Myesha Monique Collins (@BlueTurnedGold): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/63-blue-girls-turned-gold-with-myesha-monique-collins-blueturnedgold/

 

151 - "The Superstar Paradox" with Keren Eldad (@CoachKeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/151-the-superstar-paradox-with-keren-eldad-coachkeren/

 

8 - "Gain the Advantage" with Nancy Gaines (@NancyLGaines): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/8-gain-the-advantage-with-nancy-gaines-nancylgaines/