March 10, 2022

Ep. 479 – “Making Your Mind Your Magnificent Mentor” with Steven Campbell

Ep. 479 – “Making Your Mind Your Magnificent Mentor” with Steven Campbell

“We’re not thinking people who feel. We’re feeling people who think.” – Steven Campbell

Today’s featured author is professor, speaker, father, and husband, Steven Campbell, MSIS. Steven drops a content-heavy session about rewiring your brain for success and more mindset goodness!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

The physiology of the brain and how we learn.

How you can replace the way you are thinking with a new mindset

Why we must pay close attention to the words we say to and about ourselves.

The 3 Things That Optimists Do When Dealing with Hard Things.

 

Steven’s Site: https://stevenrcampbell.com/

Steven’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/kindle-dbs/entity/author/B00NRDM72Q?_encoding=UTF8&node=283155&offset=0&pageSize=12&searchAlias=stripbooks&sort=author-sidecar-rank&page=1&langFilter=default#formatSelectorHeader

 

The opening track is titled, “Greater Purpose (Instrumental)” by Marcus D. To cop the full track, click on the following link. https://elevationjapan.bandcamp.com/album/greater-purpose-ep

 

You May Also Like…

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni/

 

261 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Douglas Vermeeren (@DougVermeeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/261-how-thoughts-become-things-with-douglas-vermeeren-dougvermeeren/

 

Ep. 359 – “Think Yourself Confident & Successful” with Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas (@thinkyourselfAc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-359-think-yourself-confident-successful-with-nathalie-plamondon-thomas-thinkyourselfac/

 

48 - "Unlocking Greatness" with Charlie Harary (@CharlieHarary): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/48-unlocking-greatness-with-charlie-harary-charlieharary/

 

Ep. 364 – “7 Deadly Thoughts” with Pastor Travis Hall (@PastorTHall): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-364-7-deadly-thoughts-with-pastor-travis-hall-pastorthall/

 

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-418-breaking-free-overcoming-self-doubt-with-traci-duez-traciduez/

 

Ep. 477 – “P.S. You're a Genius” with Kelly Trach (@kellytrach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-477-ps-youre-a-genius-with-kelly-trach-kellytrach/

 

249 – “Never Binge Again” with Dr. Glenn Livingston (@NeverBingeAgain): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/249-never-binge-again-with-dr-glenn-livingston-neverbingeagain/

 

Ep. 374 – “The Gift of Mentoring” with Doug Lawrence (@TalentCDoug): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-374-the-gift-of-mentoring-with-doug-lawrence-talentcdoug/

 

250 – “Turn Down the Noise” with Justin Rambo (@JustinRambo3): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/250-turn-down-the-noise-with-justin-rambo-justinrambo3/

 

Ep. 475 – “Divine Genius” with Adam Hall: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-475-divine-genius-with-adam-hall/

 

95 - "L.I.F.E." with Jim Phillips (@inspired10): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/95-life-with-jim-phillips-inspired10/

 

Ep. 435 – “Breaking the Code” with Rusty Gailliard (@RustyGaillard): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-435-breaking-the-code-with-rusty-gailliard-rustygaillard/

 

Ep. 453 – “The Psychic Yellow Brick Road” with Corbie Mitleid (@CorbieMitleid): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-453-the-psychic-yellow-brick-road-with-corbie-mitleid-corbiemitleid/

 

Ep. 415 – “Intention” with Dr. Ian Brooks (@DrB_Intention): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-415-intention-with-dr-ian-brooks-drb_intention/

 

Ep. 469 – “Chocolate Drop in Corporate America” with Genesis Amaris Kemp (@GenesisAKemp): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-469-chocolate-drop-in-corporate-america-with-genesis-amaris-kemp-genesisakemp/

 

Ep. 468 – “The Power Of Mindset” with Hayk Tadevosyan (@hayktadevosyan): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-468-the-power-of-mindset-with-hayk-tadevosyan-hayktadevosyan/

 

Ep. 417 – “Hacking The Hacker” with Dr. Angela Wilson, DTM (@mindpowerlady): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-417-hacking-the-hacker-with-dr-angela-wilson-dtm-mindpowerlady/