Sept. 29, 2021

#InvincibleForeverMore – Kristy Boyd Johnson, Cecilia Rankin, & Cathy Derksen

#InvincibleForeverMore – Kristy Boyd Johnson, Cecilia Rankin, & Cathy Derksen

“To become invincible is to have hope.” – Cecilia Rankin

Today’s 5th and final bonus inspirational author panel for September 2021 features 3 of the authors from the bestselling book, “Invisible No More; Invincible Forever More: Inspiring Stories from Women Who Have Gone From Invisible to Invincible”. We talked about what it means to feel invincible and more!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How each author went from invisible to invincible.

What each author does to feel invincible.

Why it pays to be nice.

 

Kristy’s Site: http://www.TurtleSeaBooks.com

Cecilia’s Site: https://www.healthcoaching4ever.com/

Cathy’s Site: https://inspiredtenacity.com/

 

The opening track is titled, "Don't You" from The Solar Mixtape by Asis Galvin. Be sure to capture this beat by clicking this link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/dont-you

 

You May Also Like…

 

#InvisibleNoMore - Lynda Sunshine West, Delores Garcia, Pamela Gort & Mary Elizabeth Jackson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/invisiblenomore-lynda-sunshine-west-delores-garcia-pamela-gort-mary-elizabeth-jackson/

 

#InvincibleForeverMore - Nancy Lockhart, Mischelle O’Neal, Paige Davidson, Krystylle Richardson, & Sally Green: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/invincibleforevermore-nancy-lockhart-mischelle-oneal-paige/

 

#FearlessEntrepreneurs with David Smith, Kym Glass, & Kohila Sivas: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/fearlessentrepreneurs-with-david-smith-kym-glass-kohila-sivas/

 

#FearlessEntrepreneurs – Lynda Sunshine West, Sally Green, & Amy Lee Kaiser (@LyndaSunshine55): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/fearlessentrepreneurs-lynda-sunshine-west-sally-green/

 

81 - "Badassery 101" with Roseanney Liu (@RoseanneyLiu): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/81-badassery-101-with-roseanney-liu-roseanneyliu/

 

66.5 - "Woman 5.0" with Gema Ramirez (@gemramir): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/665-woman-50-with-gema-ramirez-gemramir/

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

105 - "A Short Path to Change" with Jenny Mannion (@jennymannion): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/105-a-short-path-to-change-with-jenny-mannion-jennymannion/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

Ep. 382 – “Coming Out as Yourself” with Stephanie Lavigne (@stephlavigne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-382-coming-out/

 

Ep. 354 – “Thrilling Self-Love” with Kristina Rienzi: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-354-thrilling-self-love-with-kristina-rienzi/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

150 - "Princess Monroe and Her Happily Ever After" with Jody Vallee Smith: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/150-princess-monroe-and-her-happily-ever-after-with-jody-vallee-smith/  

 

160 - "Chocolate, Pumpkin Spice & Wisdom From the Warrior Princess" with Jenn Taylor (@MomOfEighteen): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/160-chocolate-pumpkin-spice-wisdom-from-the-warrior-princess-with-jenn-taylor-momofeighteen/

 

113 - "Business, Faith & Empowering Women Over 40" with Jen Du Plessis (@JenDuPlessis): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/113-business-faith-empowering-women-over-40-with-jen-du-plessis-jenduplessis/

 

Host 2 Host Special - "Dare to Be Authentic" with Mari Mitchell (@coachmariporter): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/host-2-host-special-dare-to-be-authentic-with-mari-mitchell-coachmariporter/