Oct. 4, 2021

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Mary Queen” with Lori J. Walker

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Mary Queen” with Lori J. Walker

We all need people to help us rise above the mayhem.

Today’s bonus featured author is a Usui Reiki Master Practitioner, Holy Fire Reiki Master, a founding member of Book Club-Pittsburgh, Lori Walker. Lori and I talk about her story in the bestselling book, “Mayhem to Miracles”, being saved by her guardian angel, and more!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What inspired her to add her story to the book, “Mayhem to Miracles”

What Holy Fire Reiki is.

Why kindness pays off.

Her Virtual Book Club, “Guided by Grace” & Plans for it in 2022

 

Lori’s Book Club: https://www.facebook.com/guidedbygracebookclub

The Book, “Mayhem to Miracles: Sacred Stories of Transformational Hope”: https://www.amazon.com/Mayhem-Miracles-Sacred-Stories-Transformational/dp/1945026782/ref=sr_1_1?crid=GSA3ALXI4S5D&dchild=1&keywords=mayhem+to+miracles&qid=1628013971&sprefix=Mayhem+to+Miracles,aps,219&sr=8-1

 

 

 

The opening track is titled, "Pure White Field (SfEX2)" by Rukunetsu aka Project R. To listen and download the entire track, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/pure-white-field-sfex2

 

You May Also Like…

 

264 – “Soul Wounds & Sacred Revelations” with Deneen Joyner (@Deneenmj7): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/264-soul-wounds-sacred-revelations-with-deneen-joyner-deneenmj7/

 

Ep. 368 – “Unfailing Grace” with Julie Carrick (@julie84602521): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-368-unfailing-grace-with-julie-carrick-julie84602521/

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish/

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

292 – “Surviving a High Conflict Divorce with a Covert Narcissist” with Lorilyn Bridges #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/292-surviving-a-high-conflict-divorce-with-a-covert-narcissist-with-lorilyn-bridges-c2h/

 

Ep. 296 – “Awakened” with Helen Heinmiller #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-296-awakened-with-helen-heinmiller-c2h/

 

200 - "Listen to Your Dreams" with Kat Kanavos (@KathleenKanavos) #chaostoclarity: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/200-listen-to-your-dreams-with-kat-kavanos-kathleenkanavos-chaostoclarity/

 

208.5 (Holiday Bonus Episode) – “Dreams That Can Save Your Life” with Kat Kanavos (@KathleenKanavos): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2085-holiday-bonus-episode-dreams-that-can-save-your-life-with-kat-kavanos-kathleenkanavos/

 

103 - "Angels of New York" with Sylvia Moss (@AngelsofNYbook): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/103-angels-of-new-york-with-sylvia-moss-angelsofnybook/

 

Ep. 347.5 – “Awakened by Grace” with Darlene West: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3475-awakened-by-grace-with-darlene-west/

 

Ep. 369 – “Self Esteem Doesn't Come in a Bottle” with Kelly Falardeau (@kellyfalardeau): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-369-self-esteem-doesnt-come-in-a-bottle-with-kelly-falardeau-kellyfalardeau/

 

Ep. 395 – “Messages of Love & Peace” with Carolina Duarte: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-395-messages-of-love/

 

Ep. 389 – “Unshakable, Undaunted, & Undefeated” with Elizabeth Meyers (@thelizmeyers): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-389-unshakable-undaunted-undefeated/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

Ep. 346 – “Choosing Unity” with Jenny Landgren: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-346-choosing-unity-with-jenny-landgren/