Oct. 15, 2021

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini)

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini)

“Be the truth.” – Karuna

Today’s bonus featured author is a celebrated Yogini, founder of lightonkundalini.com, co-founder of Light on Light Publications & Press and a Yoga spokesperson on VoiceAmerica, Karuna. Karuna and I talk about her story in the bestselling book, “Mayhem to Miracles”, the benefits of yoga, and more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

How she got the name Karuna.

Why her day starts at 4 AM.

What fierce grace is.

The lessons learned from years of devoted yoga practice that paid off during her “Mayhem to Miracles” story.

 

Karuna’s Site: https://lightonkundalini.com/

The Book, “Mayhem to Miracles: Sacred Stories of Transformational Hope”: https://www.amazon.com/Mayhem-Miracles-Sacred-Stories-Transformational/dp/1945026782/ref=sr_1_1?crid=GSA3ALXI4S5D&dchild=1&keywords=mayhem+to+miracles&qid=1628013971&sprefix=Mayhem+to+Miracles,aps,219&sr=8-1

 

The opening track is titled "The Sounds of Heaven" by Asis Galvin. Support the artist by clicking the following link and buying the full track. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/the-sounds-of-heaven

 

You May Also Like…

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Mary Queen” with Lori J. Walker: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-mary-queen-with-lori-j-walker/

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish/  

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

200 - "Listen to Your Dreams" with Kat Kanavos (@KathleenKanavos) #chaostoclarity: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/200-listen-to-your-dreams-with-kat-kavanos-kathleenkanavos-chaostoclarity/

 

208.5 (Holiday Bonus Episode) – “Dreams That Can Save Your Life” with Kat Kanavos (@KathleenKanavos): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2085-holiday-bonus-episode-dreams-that-can-save-your-life-with-kat-kavanos-kathleenkanavos/

 

229 – “Unbroken” with Tajci Cameron (@TajciCameron): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/229-unbroken-with-tajci-cameron-tajcicameron/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

242 – “The Celestine Prophecy” by James Redfield (@James_Redfield): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/242-the-celestine-prophecy-by-james-redfield-james_redfield/

 

Ep. 346 – “Choosing Unity” with Jenny Landgren: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-346-choosing-unity-with-jenny-landgren/

 

Ep. 398 – “Awaken Your Greatest Potential” with Lori Ann Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-398-awaken-your-greatest-potential/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-2-lead-an-uncompromised-life-with-lori-spagna-lorispagna/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

233 – “Chakras & Your Third Eye” with Dr. Susan Shumsky (@AwakenToGod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/233-chakras-your-third-eye-with-dr-susan-shumsky-awakentogod/

 

271 – “Thirst of the Heart” with Udo Erasmus (@UdosOfficial): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/271-thirst-of-the-heart-with-udo-erasmus-udosofficial/

 

266 – “Holistic Health and Healing” with Brigitte Mars (@brigittemars): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/266-holistic-health-and-healing-with-brigitte-mars-brigittemars/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

Ep. 297 – “Integrative Medicine” with Dr. Bonnie McLean (@BonnieMcLean11) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-297-integrative-medicine-with-dr-bonnie-mclean-bonniemclean11/

 

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/291-unleash-the-goddess-within-with-diane-vich-dianevich-c2h/