July 11, 2022

#Bonus Host2Host Ep.– “Unleashing the Power of Respect” with Dr. Joseph Shrand (@Drjoeshrand)

#Bonus Host2Host Ep.– “Unleashing the Power of Respect” with Dr. Joseph Shrand (@Drjoeshrand)

“Whenever you remind someone of their value, you increase your own value.” - Dr. Joseph Shrand


“Whenever you remind someone of their value, you increase your own value.” - Dr. Joseph Shrand

Today’s featured award-winning bestselling author is a father, husband, Chief Medical Officer, and founder of Drug Story Theater, Inc., Dr. Joseph Shrand.  Dr. Joe and I have a fun chat about his latest book, “Unleashing the Power of Respect: The I-M Approach”, how your intuition can be developed, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What is the I-M Approach

How to develop your intuition

What inspired Dr. Joe to write a book on the topic of respect

Why you should always have an acceptance speech prepared when you are nominated for an award

 

Dr. Joe’s Site: https://www.drshrand.com/

Dr. Joe’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Dr-Joseph-Shrand/e/B08WYSD1Z2/ref=aufs_dp_fta_dsk

Drug Story Theater: https://www.drugstorytheater.org/

 

A special shout out goes to Asis Galvin for his Big O Remix from the Solar Mixtape. The mixtape can be copped through this link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/album/the-solar-mixtape

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 455.5 – “From Triggered to Tranquil” with Dr. Susan Campbell (@drsusan99): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-4555-from-triggered-to-tranquil-with-dr-susan-campbell-drsusan99/

 

Ep. 507 – “From Hardened to Healed” with Dr. Debi Silber (@DebiSilber): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-507-from-hardened-to-healed-with-dr-debi-silber-debisilber/

 

280 – “Architect of BEing” with Dr. Travis Fox (@travisfox360): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/280-architect-of-being-with-dr-travis-fox-travisfox360/

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom/

 

48 - "Unlocking Greatness" with Charlie Harary (@CharlieHarary): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/48-unlocking-greatness-with-charlie-harary-charlieharary/

 

Ep. 500 – “Life Reset” With Dr. Foojan Zeine, Psy.D., MFT (@DrZeine): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-500-life-reset-with-dr-foojan-zeine-psyd-mft-drzeine/

 

159 - "The Ageless Brain" with Rico Caveglia (@Ageless100): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/159-the-ageless-brain-with-rico-caveglia-ageless100/

 

Ep. 478 – “Fear Traps” with Dr. Nancy Stella: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-478-fear-traps-with-dr-nancy-stella/

 

214 – “A Spoonful of Courage” with Dr. Charles Page (@cwpageauthor): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/214-a-spoonful-of-courage-with-dr-charles-page-cwpageauthor/

 

Ep. 328 – “The Greatest Secret” with Hale Dwoskin (@sedonamethod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-328-the-greatest-secret-with-hale-dwoskin-sedonamethod/

 

245 – “Your Epic Life Blueprint” with Rock Thomas (@rockthomas): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/245-your-epic-life-blueprint-with-rock-thomas-rockthomas/

 

Ep. 440 – “Healer: Reducing Crises” with Elizabeth Power (@ElizabethPower): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-440-healer-reducing-crises-with-elizabeth-power-elizabethpower/

 

Ep. 479 – “Making Your Mind Your Magnificent Mentor” with Steven Campbell: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-479-making-your-mind-your-magnificent-mentor-with-steven-campbell/

 

Ep. 434 – “A Soldier's Journey from War to Peace” with Claude AnShin Thomas: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-434-a-soldiers-journey-from-war-to-peace-with-claude-anshin-thomas/

 

Ep. 497 – “The Financial Mindset Fix” with Joyce Marter (@Joyce_Marter): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-497-the-financial-mindset-fix-with-joyce-marter-joyce_marter/

 

Ep. 380 – “The Simplicity of Self-Healing” with Lisa Warner: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-380-the-simplicity-of-self-healing-with-lisa-warner/

 

Ep. 374 – “The Gift of Mentoring” with Doug Lawrence (@TalentCDoug): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-374-the-gift-of-mentoring-with-doug-lawrence-talentcdoug/