April 20, 2020

242 – “The Celestine Prophecy” by James Redfield (@James_Redfield)

242 – “The Celestine Prophecy” by James Redfield (@James_Redfield)

Karma works both ways. Use it to your advantage by putting out as much good as possible for others.


Karma works both ways. Use it to your advantage by putting out as much good as possible for others.

Today’s featured award-winning, international NY Times #1 bestselling author is screenwriter, lecturer, and film producer, James Redfield. James and I talk about how his book remained a #1 bestseller for 3 years straight, the power of declarative prayers and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

 

Why the Celestine Prophecy has remained popular for so long.

What synchronicity is and how to have it flow toward you in life.

How to use karma to your advantage.

What helps you have a peace that surpasses all understanding.

 

James’ Site: https://www.celestinevision.com/

Celestine Prophecy Tour: www.TheCelestineProphecyTour.com

 

The opening track is titled, Enlightened Thought by Asis Galvin. Support his craft and listen to the full track by clicking the following link, https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/enlightened-thought

 

Related Episodes:

68 - "The Ultimate Paradigm Shift" with Dr. Phillip Mountrose (@HolisticDrPhil): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/68-the-ultimate-paradigm-shift-with-dr-philip-mountrose-holisticdrphil

 

95 - "L.I.F.E." with Jim Phillips (@inspired10): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/95-life-with-jim-phillips-inspired10

 

92 - "Roya Sands and the Bridge Between Worlds" with Saryon Michael White: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/92-roya-sands-and-the-bridge-between-worlds-with-saryon-michael-white

 

104 - "Heart Reconnection" with Lee McCormick (@spiritrecovery): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/104-heart-reconnection-with-lee-mccormick-spiritrecovery

 

120 - "Find Your Soul's Agenda" with Ani Anderson (@PracAlchemist): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/120-find-your-souls-agenda-with-ani-anderson-pracalchemist

 

161 - "CodeBreaker" with Sandra Biskind (@TheBiskinds): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/161-codebreaker-with-sandra-biskind-thebiskinds

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd

 

2-Year Anniversary Episode #2 - "Lead An Uncompromised Life" with Lori Spagna (@LoriSpagna): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/2-year-anniversary-episode-2-lead-an-uncompromised-life-with-lori-spagna-lorispagna

 

202 - "Your Divine Human Blueprint" with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/202-your-divine-human-blueprint-with-julie-renee-doering-revjulierenee

 

210 - "Perception" with James Purpura (@PowerfulU): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/204-perception-with-james-purpura-powerfulu

 

233 – “Chakras & Your Third Eye” with Dr. Susan Shumsky (@AwakenToGod): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/233-chakras-your-third-eye-with-dr-susan-shumsky-awakentogod