Feb. 21, 2022

#Holiday Bonus Ep. – “Happy Money” with Ken Honda (@KenHondaHappy)

#Holiday Bonus Ep. – “Happy Money” with Ken Honda (@KenHondaHappy)

“The people who carry happy money are generally nice, generous, happy people.” – Ken Honda


“The people who carry happy money are generally nice, generous, happy people.” – Ken Honda

 

Today’s featured international bestselling author is happiness expert, Zen Millionaire, and the first person from Japan to be voted into the Transformational Leadership Council, Ken Honda. Ken and I have a fun chat about his book, “Happy Money: The Japanese Art of Making Peace with Your Money”, creating more joy in your life, and tons more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

Why he’s not a fan of the term “Self-made”. 😊

How to get into your happy zone to attract more abundance.

What is happy money and what makes money unhappy.

Why money can be like air for you.

The 2 types of time to have daily.

 

Ken’s Site: http://kenhonda.com/

Ken’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Happy-Money-Japanese-Making-Peace/dp/1501188372

 

The opening track is titled “Kirin” by Marcus D. to listen to the full track and purchase the whole album, click the following link. https://marcusd.net/album/kirin

 

You May Also Like…

 

161 - "CodeBreaker" with Sandra Biskind (@TheBiskinds): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/161-codebreaker-with-sandra-biskind-thebiskinds/

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

1-Year Anniversary Episode #2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr/

 

Ep. 407 – “Financial Alchemy” with Morgana Rae (@morganarae): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-407-financial-alchemy-with-morgana-rae-morganarae/

 

Ep. 328 – “The Greatest Secret” with Hale Dwoskin (@sedonamethod): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-328-the-greatest-secret-with-hale-dwoskin-sedonamethod/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 5 – “Money Honey” with Rachel Richards (@MoneyHoneyRach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-5-money-honey-with-rachel-richards-moneyhoneyrach/

 

96 - "Fit Money" with Julia Carlson (@fitmoneydr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/96-fit-money-with-julia-carlson-fitmoneydr/

 

100 - "Habits of Highly Broke People" with Dipo Adesina (@dipo_adesina): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/100-habits-of-highly-broke-people-with-dipo-adesina-dipo_adesina/

 

Ep. 399 – “Money Is An Energy Game” with Madeline Gerwick (@MadelineGerwick): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-399-money-is-an-energy/

 

261 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Douglas Vermeeren (@DougVermeeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/261-how-thoughts-become-things-with-douglas-vermeeren-dougvermeeren/

 

Ep. 383 – “Abundance On Demand” with Colette Streicher: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-383-abundance-on/

 

Ep. 400 – “How to Become a Multimillionaire, but Not Act Like It” with Tom Antion (@TomAntion): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-400-how-to-become-a/

 

279.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Game Of Self Domination” with Natsune Oki (@lifeupeducation): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2795-host-2-host-special-the-game-of-self-domination-with-natsune-oki-lifeupeducation/

 

106 - "You Were Born to Fly" with Daniel Gomez (@DanielInspires): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/106-you-were-born-to-fly-with-daniel-gomez-danielinspires/

 

143 - "Financial Self-Defense" with Ken Rupert (@K_E_Rupert): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/143-financial-self-defense-with-ken-rupert-k_e_rupert/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

Ep. 310.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Everyday Awakening” with Sam Liebowitz (@SamLiebowitz): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3105-host-2-host-special-everyday-awakening-with-sam-liebowitz-samliebowitz/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

Ep. 461 – “Live for Joy” with Anne Scottlin (@AnneScottlin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-461-live-for-joy-with-anne-scottlin-annescottlin/