Sept. 13, 2020

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes)

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes)

“Stillness creates momentum.” – Meagan Fettes   Today’s featured international best-selling author is yoga teacher, High-Level Business Development Coach, and Speaker, Meagan Fettes. Meagan and I talk about what can bring you joy, how she...


“Stillness creates momentum.” – Meagan Fettes

 

Today’s featured international best-selling author is yoga teacher, High-Level Business Development Coach, and Speaker, Meagan Fettes. Meagan and I talk about what can bring you joy, how she overcame drug addiction, staying focused, and tons more!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How she overcame her drug addiction and became a yogini.

How to redirect your focus when you feel like you are going sideways from your purpose.

What her affirmation is for 2020.

What to expect from Meagan's new book that’s releasing in January 2021.

How she helps her clients to find and embrace their childlike curiosity again.

 

Meagan’s Site: https://www.meaganfettes.com/

Meagan’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/JOY-Approach-Workbook-Actions-Actually-ebook/dp/B07YCY12QX/ref=tmm_other_meta_binding_title_sr?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

How Thoughts Become Things, the Movie: HowThoughtsBecomeThings.com

 

The opening track is titled "Kyotoelectric" by Project R (AKA Rukunetsu). To listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/kyotoelectric-kunimitsu-ttt2

 

 

Related Episodes:

280 – “Architect of BEing” with Dr. Travis Fox (@travisfox360): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/280-architect-of-being-with-dr-travis-fox-travisfox360

 

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni

 

261 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Douglas Vermeeren (@DougVermeeren): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/261-how-thoughts-become-things-with-douglas-vermeeren-dougvermeeren

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle

 

110 - "Self-Intelligence" with Jane Ransom (@TheJaneRansom): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/110-self-intelligence-with-jane-ransom-thejaneransom

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado

 

134 - "The Courage Self-Love Journey" with Erica Glessing (@EricaGlessing): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/133-the-courage-self-love-journey-with-erica-glessing-ericaglessing

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching

 

248.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “A Self-Kick of Positivity” with Shelley Knight (@ShelleyFKnight): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/2485-host-2-host-special-a-self-kick-of-positivity-with-shelley-knight-shelleyfknight

 

182 - "The Power of Vital Force" with Rajshree Patel (@ByRajshree): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/182-the-power-of-vital-force-with-rajshree-patel-byrajshree