March 19, 2022

Ep. 483 – “Baby Aviva Orangutan Diva” with Hans Kullberg (@AvivasDaddy) #BABYAVIVA

Ep. 483 – “Baby Aviva Orangutan Diva” with Hans Kullberg (@AvivasDaddy) #BABYAVIVA

“The wrong way to grieve is to not even do it.” – Hans Kullberg


“The wrong way to grieve is to not even do it.” – Hans Kullberg

Today’s featured author is father, husband, survivor, and entrepreneur, Hans Kullberg. Hans and I talk about his first book, “Baby Aviva Orangutan Diva: A Jungle Quest to Discover Inner Strength”, his fatherhood journey of grief, and some ways to support those that grieve.

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What inspired his book and his dual mission with it.

Some things you can do to help those that are grieving.

His plan for upcoming books.

 

Hans’ Site: https://hanskullberg.com/

Hans’ Book: https://www.amazon.com/Hans-F-Kullberg/e/B09GHYC4FY?ref_=dbs_p_pbk_r00_abau_000000

 

The opening track is titled “Chill in Brazil” by MadXRuler (formally known as Ruler Inc.). To hear the full track and support the artist, click the following link. https://madxruler.bandcamp.com/track/chill-in-brazil

 

You May Also Like…

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 1 – “Can My Child Play” with Marty McNair (@JMFoundation_): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-1-can-my-child-play-with-marty-mcnair-jmfoundation_/

 

267 – “Live Your Dash” with Jesse Cruz: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/267-live-your-dash-with-jesse-cruz/

 

Ep. 454 – “Twenty-One Olive Trees” with Laura Formentini (@FormentiniLove): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-454-twenty-one-olive-trees-with-laura-formentini-formentinilove/

 

Ep. 388 – “Types of Grief” with Tiffani Dilworth, MA, LCPC (@TiffaniDilworth): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-388-types-of/

 

Ep. 342.5 – “The Little Bear in a Boat” with Takelia Hammett: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3425-the-little-bear-in-a-boat-with-takelia-hammett/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “A Mother’s Mission to Save Her Child” with Deborah Beauvais (@DV7radio): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-a-mothers-mission-to-save-her-child-with-deborah-beauvais-dv7radio/

 

#M2M Bonus – “An Alcoholic’s Progress from Mayhem to Miracles” with Sharla Charpentier (@The_Llove_Llama): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-an-alcoholics-progress-from-mayhem-to-miracles-with-sharla-charpentier-the_llove_llama-m2m/

 

Ep. 414 – “The Growing Bed” with Rebecca Linney: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-414-the-growing-bed-with-rebecca-linney/

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 1 - "Giggles & Joy" with Ariane De Bonvoisin (@clickariane): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-1-giggles-joy-with-ariane-de-bonvoisin-clickariane/

 

Ep. 344 – “Jam Sessions” with Jerry Harwood (@jerryharwood13): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-344-jam-sessions-with-jerry-harwood-jerryharwood13/

 

Ep. 335 – “Last of the Gifted” with Marie Powell (@mepowell): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-335-last-of-the-gifted-with-marie-powell-mepowell/

 

Ep. 334.5 (Holiday Bonus) – “The Business of Immortality” with Sahara Foley (@SaharaFoley): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3345-holiday-bonus-the-business-of-immortality-with-sahara-foley-saharafoley/

 

Ep. 463 – “Crushed” with Linda Bjork (@Linda_Bjork_1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-463-crushed-with-linda-bjork-linda_bjork_1/

 

Ep. 313 – “Ask Uncle Neil” with Neil Thompson (@teachthegeek): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-313-ask-uncle-neil-with-neil-thompson-teachthegeek/