April 30, 2020

244.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Master the Tech & Grow Your Business” with Sophia Duchess (@sophia_duchess)

244.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Master the Tech & Grow Your Business” with Sophia Duchess (@sophia_duchess)

Always take the time to celebrate your victories for a moment. Today’s host 2 host bonus guest is Entrepreneur, Coach, and Tech professional, Sophia Duchess. Sophia and I talk about her pivot from career coaching to technology, acknowledging your...


Always take the time to celebrate your victories for a moment.

Today’s host 2 host bonus guest is Entrepreneur, Coach, and Tech professional, Sophia Duchess. Sophia and I talk about her pivot from career coaching to technology, acknowledging your stupidity in certain areas and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

 

How Sophia became interested in doing Tech.

Why you must seek out true experts.

Her advice for women who want to get into IT as a career.

 

Sophia’s Podcast: https://sophiaduchess.com/episode-9/

Sophia’s Site: https://sophiaduchess.com/

Sophia’s Free SEO Optimization e-book: https://sophiaduchess.com/seo-optimised-website-guide/

 

The opening track is titled "Intelligent Crew" by Rukunetsu (AKA Project R). To download this and other ear sugar from this artist, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/intelligent-crew-dw5-rmix

 

Related Episodes:

22 - "Empower Thyself" with Anne Alston (@Alstntec): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/22-empower-thyself-with-anne-alston-alstntec

 

42 - "Courage" with Christie Lindor (@MuseMece): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/42-courage-with-christie-lindor-musemece

 

74 - "Deciding to Soar" with SharRon Jamison (@SharRonJamison): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/74-deciding-to-soar-with-sharronjamison

 

Host 2 Host Special - "Thoughts From the Entrepreneur Whisperer" with JC Preston (@jc_preston): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/host-2-host-special-thoughts-from-the-entrepreneur-whisperer-with-jc-preston-jc_preston

 

119 - "A Passion for High Performance & Professional Development" with Dr. Elizabeth Carter (@eacaappeal): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/119-a-passion-for-high-performance-professional-development-with-dr-elizabeth-carter-eacaappeal

 

155 - "Start Your Own Freelance Writing Business" with Laura Pennington Briggs (@sixfigurewriter): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/155-start-your-own-freelance-writing-business-with-laura-pennington-briggs-sixfigurewriter

 

168 - "Spiral" with Amy Simpkins (@amylsimpkins): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/168-spiral-with-amy-simpkins-amylsimpkins

 

174 - "Passion, Purpose & Promise" with Dr. Rhonda Glover: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/174-passion-purpose-promise-with-dr-rhonda-glover

 

212 – “From a Mess to Amazing” with Trina Martin (@TrinaLMartin): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/212-from-a-mess-to-amazing-with-trina-martin-trinalmartin

 

217 – “Bootstrapping Your Dreams” with Manuj Aggarwal (@manujagro): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/217-bootstrapping-your-dreams-with-manuj-aggarwal-manujagro