Aug. 10, 2020

274 – “Honest to Greatness” with Peter Kozodoy (@PeterKozodoy)

274 – “Honest to Greatness” with Peter Kozodoy (@PeterKozodoy)

“Epic failures are the gifts that keep on giving because those are the drivers that drive us to success.” - Peter Kozodoy   Today’s featured bestselling author is business coach, TEDx Speaker, and Inc. 5000 Millennial Entrepreneur, Peter...


“Epic failures are the gifts that keep on giving because those are the drivers that drive us to success.” - Peter Kozodoy

 

Today’s featured bestselling author is business coach, TEDx Speaker, and Inc. 5000 Millennial Entrepreneur, Peter Kozodoy. Peter and I talk about his 1st entry into the business of immortality with his new book “Honest to Greatness”, why Peter doesn’t consider himself an honest person and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What 2 major failures that redirected Peter to becoming who he is today.

What an “honest alignment” is.

What keeps a lot people dishonest

What strategic honesty is.

 

Peter’s Site: https://peterkozodoy.com/

Peter’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Honest-Greatness-Greatest-Leaders-Honesty/dp/1948836505

 

The opening track is titled "Doom's Day" by Asis Galvin. This tune can be listened to in full by clicking on the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/dooms-day-docter-dooms-theme-remix

 

Related Episodes:

39 - "Enroll In Confidence" with Sabah Ali (@sabah.ali14): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/39-enroll-in-confidence-with-sabah-ali-sabahali14

 

84 - "Innovation and Leadership" with Dr. Jeff Standridge: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/84-innovation-and-leadership-with-dr-jeff-standridge

 

99 - "Leader By Choice" with Andres Valdes (@IamAndresValdes): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/99-leader-by-choice-with-andres-valdes-iamandresvaldes

 

108 - "The Holy Sh!t Moment" with James Fell (@BodyForWife): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/108-the-holy-sht-moment-with-james-fell-bodyforwife

 

136 - "Leadership Development" with Kevin Wayne Johnson (@Writing4theLord): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/136-leadership-development-with-kevin-wayne-johnson-writing4thelord

 

168 - "Spiral" with Amy Simpkins (@amylsimpkins): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/168-spiral-with-amy-simpkins-amylsimpkins

 

219 – “Genuine Progress Through Underdog Empowerment” with Zachary Babcock (@zacharyjbabcock): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/219-genuine-progress-through-underdog-empowerment-with-zachary-babcock

 

237 – “The Gift of Struggle” with Bobby Herrera (@BobbyHerreraPG): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/237-the-gift-of-struggle-with-bobby-herrera-bobbyherrerapg

 

253.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The University of Adversity” with Lance Essihos (@EssihosLance): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/2535-host-2-host-special-the-university-of-adversity-with-lance-essihos-essihoslance

 

258 – “Personality Isn’t Permanent” with Dr. Benjamin Hardy (@BenjaminPHardy): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/258-personality-isnt-permanent-with-dr-benjamin-hardy-benjaminphardy

 

270 – "Forever Employable" with Jeff Gothelf (@jboogie): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/270-forever-employable-with-jeff-gothelf-jboogie