Aug. 20, 2020

277 – “Entrepreneurs Rocket Fuel” with Kimberly Hobscheid (@EntrepreneursR4)

277 – “Entrepreneurs Rocket Fuel” with Kimberly Hobscheid (@EntrepreneursR4)

“If you are not being seen you are being overlooked.” - Kimberly Hobscheid

 

Today’s featured bestselling author is award-winning international inspirational public speaker, audiobook producer, and six-time entrepreneur, Kimberly Hobscheid. Kimberly and I talk about how she got into entrepreneurship, why authors need to produce an audiobook, and what led to her creating Entrepreneurs Rocket Fuel.

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

Why every author needs to produce an audiobook with their print book.

What she does to turn her clients into completers.

Why she became a serial entrepreneur.

How to get on the road to joy.

 

 

Kimberly’s Site: https://entrepreneursrocketfuel.com/

Kimberly’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Kimberly-Hobscheid/e/B07KWF2BRG%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share

 

Resources Mentioned:

(YouTube Video) How to Revive Dead Leads: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bbD-mCEYpLE

Entrepreneurs Rocket Fuel: https://www.facebook.com/groups/entrepreneursrocketfuel/

 

A special shoutout goes to MadXRuler (Formally Known as Ruler Inc.) for his track, "VS Beat 2." Be sure to cop track along with his other work through this link. https://madxruler.bandcamp.com/track/vs-beat-2-interlude

 

Related Episodes:

 

8 - "Gain the Advantage" with Nancy Gaines (@NancyLGaines): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/going-north-podcast-episode-8-nancy-gaines-nancylgaines

 

86 - "Stepping Into the Spotlight" with Tsufit (@Tsufit): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/86-stepping-into-the-spotlight-with-tsufit-tsufit

 

Host 2 Host Special - "Abundance Daily" with Alex Dumas (@MrAlexDumas): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/host-2-host-special-abundance-daily-with-alex-dumas-adumaswfg

 

113 - "Business, Faith & Empowering Women Over 40" with Jen Du Plessis (@JenDuPlessis): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/113-business-faith-empowering-women-over-40-with-jen-du-plessis-jenduplessis

 

216 – “The Write Way” with Amy Collins (@NewShelvesBooks): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/216-the-write-way-with-amy-collins-newshelvesbooks

 

217 – “Bootstrapping Your Dreams” with Manuj Aggarwal (@manujagro): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/217-bootstrapping-your-dreams-with-manuj-aggarwal-manujagro

 

239 – “Foundational Networking” with Frank Agin (@frankagin): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/239-foundational-networking-with-frank-agin-frankagin

 

243 – “Fantasy Writing & The Power of Audiobooks For Indie Authors” with Riley Tune (@rileytuneauthor): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/243-fantasy-writing-the-power-of-audiobooks-for-indie-authors-with-riley-tune-rileytuneauthor

 

261.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Outsourcing Playbook” with Kris Ward (@krisward): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/2615-host-2-host-special-the-outsourcing-playbook-with-kris-ward-krisward

 

265 – “Hitting Rock Middle” with Sallie Holder (@SallieHolder17): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/265-hitting-rock-middle-with-sallie-holder-sallieholder17