Aug. 24, 2020

278.5 (Host 2 Host Bonus Ep.) – “Key Conversations for Leaders” with John Ryan (@keyconvo)

278.5 (Host 2 Host Bonus Ep.) – “Key Conversations for Leaders” with John Ryan (@keyconvo)

“Everything we have in our lives is dependent on a conversation.” – John Ryan

Today’s bonus episode features fellow podcasting author, Leadership Consultant, and Certified NLP Master Trainer, John Ryan. John and I talk about the importance of communication, why he became a master NLP trainer, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What is NLP and why John became a master trainer with it.

The 2 types of communication.

The powerful question that changed John’s life forever.

Why John remembers the 1st 10 minutes of every presentation he does.

           

 

 

John’s Site: https://www.johnryanleadership.com/

John’s Podcast, “Key Conversations for Leaders”: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/key-conversations-for-leaders/id1509342764

John’s Book: https://www.johnryanleadership.com/conversation-formula-book/

 

The opening track is titled “Sunburst” by Marcus D. to listen to the full track and purchase the whole album, click the following link. https://marcusd.net/album/kirin

 

 

Related Episodes:

84 - "Innovation and Leadership" with Dr. Jeff Standridge: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/84-innovation-and-leadership-with-dr-jeff-standridge

 

136 - "Leadership Development" with Kevin Wayne Johnson (@Writing4theLord): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/136-leadership-development-with-kevin-wayne-johnson-writing4thelord

 

157 - "No Sweat Speaking" with Allan Kaufman & Allan Misch (@NoSweatSpeaking): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/157-no-sweat-speaking-with-allan-kaufman-allan-misch-nosweatspeaking

 

158 - "Faster, fewer, Better Emails" with Dianna Booher (@diannabooher): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/158-faster-fewer-better-emails-with-dianna-booher-diannabooher

 

193 – “The Quest For Purpose” with Dr. Ken Keis (@crgleader): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/193-the-quest-for-purpose-with-dr-ken-keis-crgleader

 

211 – “Tough Conversations” with David Wood (@_playforreal): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/website/211-tough-conversations-with-david-wood-_playforreal

 

2-Year Anniversary Episode - "Dream Toolbox" with Ken Aldrich (@dream_toolbox): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/2-year-anniversary-episode-dream-toolbox-with-ken-aldrich-dream_toolbox

 

253.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The University of Adversity” with Lance Essihos (@EssihosLance): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/website/2535-host-2-host-special-the-university-of-adversity-with-lance-essihos-essihoslance

 

237 – “The Gift of Struggle” with Bobby Herrera (@BobbyHerreraPG): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/website/237-the-gift-of-struggle-with-bobby-herrera-bobbyherrerapg

 

258 – “Personality Isn’t Permanent” with Dr. Benjamin Hardy (@BenjaminPHardy): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/website/258-personality-isnt-permanent-with-dr-benjamin-hardy-benjaminphardy

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/website/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle