Sept. 2, 2020

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate)

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate)

“The opportunity is in the show-up.” – Andy Audate   Today’s featured author is millennial motivational speaker serial entrepreneur, and member of the 2020 Forbes Coaches Council, Andy Audate. Andy and I have a power-packed conversation...


“The opportunity is in the show-up.” – Andy Audate

 

Today’s featured author is millennial motivational speaker serial entrepreneur, and member of the 2020 Forbes Coaches Council, Andy Audate. Andy and I have a power-packed conversation about the importance of speed in recognizing opportunities, how to think big, and more gems about entrepreneurship.

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

Why average is a sickness.

Why your visible success is inspiring someone else.

Why people fall into bad opportunities.

How he was able to drop suicidal thoughts to becoming a faith-based entrepreneur.

 

 

Andy’s Site: https://online.andyaudate.com/

Andy’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Andy-Audate/e/B07CWFL585?ref_=dbs_p_pbk_r00_abau_000000

Brand Marketing Summit: https://online.andyaudate.com/bms

 

The opening track is titled, "SFEX x ATCQ" by madxruler (formally known as Ruler Inc.) Cop this track and the entire album by clicking the following link. https://madxruler.bandcamp.com/track/sfex-x-atcq

 

Related Episodes:

 

9 - "Life Liberation" with Dr. Sinclair Grey III (@DrSinclairGrey) = http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/the-going-north-podcast-episode-9-dr-sinclair-grey-iii-drsinclairgrey   

 

49 - "Serve Yourself to Greatness" with Reginald Gant = http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/49-serve-yourself-to-greatness-with-reginald-gant-reggieserves

 

88 - "Being Pushed Into Entrepreneurship" with Gerald DuBose (@geralddnwo): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/88-being-pushed-into-entrepreneurship-with-gerald-dubose-geralddnwo

 

1-Year Anniversary Episode #2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/1-year-anniversary-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr

 

133 - "From Candy to Cars to Corporations" with Timothy Simpson (@NoId12): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/133-from-candy-to-cars-to-corporations-with-timothy-simpson-noid12

 

135 - "Millennial Black Male Mentorship" with Darrick T. Miller: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/135-millennial-black-male-mentorship-with-darrick-t-miller

 

139 - "Take Focused Action & Get Results" with Brian J. Olds (@BSNSpeaks): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/139-take-focused-action-get-results-with-brian-j-olds-bsnspeaks

 

141 - "Thou Shall Be Successful" with William Winfield (@Willisblessed38): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/141-thou-shall-be-successful-with-william-winfield-willisblessed38

 

176 - "Life Has a Way" with Dwayne Jenkins (@LeDwayneJenkins): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/176-life-has-a-way-with-dwayne-jenkins-ledwaynejenkins

 

186 - "The Success Chronicles" with Chip Baker: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/186-the-success-chronicles-with-chip-baker

 

190 - "Counter Clockwise" with MarTrey Stevens: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/190-counter-clockwise-with-martrey-stevens

 

250 – “Turn Down the Noise” with Justin Rambo (@JustinRambo3): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/250-turn-down-the-noise-with-justin-rambo-justinrambo3