Oct. 8, 2020

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich) #C2H

Embrace your dreams no matter what negative things that others may say to you.   Today’s featured bestselling author is a registered nurse, professor, and holistic health coach, Diane Vich. Diane and I talk about creativity, how Diane stays...


Embrace your dreams no matter what negative things that others may say to you.

 

Today’s featured bestselling author is a registered nurse, professor, and holistic health coach, Diane Vich. Diane and I talk about creativity, how Diane stays energized, and tons more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

One of Diane’s keys for creativity and manifesting wellness.

Diane’s 2 biggest fears that she conquered.

How Diane stays energized and what she keeps in her energy utility belt.

The plans for her next 5 books

Where her P.O.P. (Place of Productivity) is.

Why she sought out a hypnotherapist to unleash her inner goddess.

What Diane does to keep her classes fun.

                                                                                                              

Diane’s Site: https://dianevich.com/

Diane’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/s?i=digital-text&rh=p_27%3ADiane+Vich&s=relevancerank&text=Diane+Vich&ref=dp_byline_sr_ebooks_1

Diane’s Romance Novel: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07Q2XFB79?ref_=cm_sw_r_kb_dp_oLtrFb0110VW9&tag=kpembed-20&linkCode=kpe

 

 

The opening track is titled "Misanthropy" by the magnanimous chill-hop master, Marcus D (@marcusd). Be sure to visit his site and support his craft. http://marcusd.net/track/misanthropy-2 

 

Related Episodes:

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme) #C2H: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado

 

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy

 

142 - "Natural Living with Essential Oils" with Dr. Eric & Mama Z (@DrEricZielinski): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/142-natural-living-with-essential-oils-with-dr-eric-mama-z-drericzielinski

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish

 

202 - "Your Divine Human Blueprint" with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/202-your-divine-human-blueprint-with-julie-renee-doering-revjulierenee

 

220 – “Medical Intuition” with Wendie Colter (@PracticalPathUS): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/220-medical-intuition-with-wendie-colter-practicalpathus

 

148 - "Everyday Magnificent" with Gabriela Masala (@onelovealliance): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/148-everyday-magnificent-with-gabriela-masala-onelovealliance

 

17 - "The Abundance Mentality" with Daniel Ally (@danielallyway): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/going-north-podcast-episode-17-the-abundance-mentality-with-daniel-ally-danielallyway