Dec. 26, 2022

#Bonus Ep. – “Becoming FlyWithKay” with Kay Hall (@flywithkay)

#Bonus Ep. – “Becoming FlyWithKay” with Kay Hall (@flywithkay)

“If you can believe in yourself, other people will too because confidence is key.” – Kay Hall


“If you can believe in yourself, other people will too because confidence is key.” – Kay Hall

Today’s featured author is travel enthusiast, pilot, and social media influencer, Kay Hall. Kay and I talk about her book, “Becoming FlyWithKay: Plain to Social Media Fame”, her journey of becoming a social media creator, and more!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How she became a pilot

What to do when your social media growth stalls

Her plans for 2023

 

Kay’s Site: https://flywithkay.com/

Kay’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Becoming-FlyWithKay-Plain-Social-Media/dp/B0B7QHTYJG/ref=tmm_hrd_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

The opening track is titled "Fly" by Marcus D. Be sure to visit his site (http://marcusd.net/track/fly-ft-choklate) and support his craft.

 

Please support today's podcast to keep this content coming!

CashApp: $DomBrightmon

Donate on PayPal: @DBrightmon

Buy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmon

Get Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 552 – “From Scribbles to Published Novels at 14 Years Old” with Shanti Hershenson (@ShantiHersh): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-552-from-scribbles-to-published-novels-at-14-years-old-with-shanti-hershenson-shantihersh/

 

Ep. 533 – “Anime, Swords, & Knives, Oh My!” with Sarah Humpherys: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-533-anime-swords-knives-oh-my-with-sarah-humpherys/

 

59 - "The Kayorne Scrolls" with Lucas Orion Carter (@the_prince_of_the_stars): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/59-the-kayorne-scrolls-with-lucas-orion-carter-the_prince_of_the_stars/

 

Ep. 371 – “The Power of Pivoting” with Monica Ortega (@monicagoesshow): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-371-the-power-of-pivoting-with-monica-ortega-monicagoesshow/

 

Ep. 325 – “Springtime of Creative Youth” with Jonathon Nazario (@JonathonNazario): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-325-springtime-of-creative-youth-with-jonathon-nazario-jonathonnazario/

 

#Holiday Bonus Ep. – “Encapsulated Emotions” with Rha Arayal: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/holiday-bonus-ep-encapsulated-emotions-with-rha-arayal/

 

149 - "May I Only Leave Rose Petals" with J.S. Drake: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/149-may-i-only-leave-rose-petals-with-js-drake/

 

Ep. 477 – “P.S. You're a Genius” with Kelly Trach (@kellytrach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-477-ps-youre-a-genius-with-kelly-trach-kellytrach/

 

279 – “Peak Performance Ghostwriting” with Kathrin Hutson (@ExquisitelyDark): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/279-peak-performance-ghostwriting-with-kathrin-hutson-exquisitelydark/

 

Ep. 397 – “Make Your Own Break” with Jennifer Lieberman (@iamjenlieberman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-397-make-your-own-break/

 

Ep. 438 – “Acoustic Leadership” with Rick Lozano, CSP (@rick_lozano): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-438-acoustic-leadership-with-rick-lozano-csp-rick_lozano/

 

222 – “The Journey to Cloud Nine” with Jordan Gross: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/222-the-journey-to-cloud-nine-with-jordan-gross/

 

279.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Game Of Self Domination” with Natsune Oki (@lifeupeducation): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2795-host-2-host-special-the-game-of-self-domination-with-natsune-oki-lifeupeducation/