Oct. 29, 2020

Ep. 297 – “Integrative Medicine” with Dr. Bonnie McLean (@BonnieMcLean11) #C2H

Ep. 297 – “Integrative Medicine” with Dr. Bonnie McLean (@BonnieMcLean11) #C2H

“We have gifts in all of our mistakes.” – Dr. Bonnie McLean Today’s featured bestselling author is Acupuncture Physician and 37-year Oriental Holistic Medicine Practitioner, Dr. Bonnie McLean. Dr. Bonnie and I talk about taking preventative...


“We have gifts in all of our mistakes.” – Dr. Bonnie McLean

Today’s featured bestselling author is Acupuncture Physician and 37-year Oriental Holistic Medicine Practitioner, Dr. Bonnie McLean. Dr. Bonnie and I talk about taking preventative actions to maintain supreme health and catching covid-19 and recovering from it.

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How Dr. Bonnie is keeping her brain healthy.

Her lessons learned from catching and surviving Covid.

What makes her acupuncture style different from others.

Steps you can take to help prevent bad health during the pandemic and beyond.

 

 

Dr. Bonnie’s Site: https://www.spiritgatemedicine.com/

Dr. Bonnie’s Books: https://www.spiritgatemedicine.com/store/

Dr. Bonnie’s BizCatalyst360 Blog Page: https://www.bizcatalyst360.com/author/bonniemclean/

 

 

The opening track is titled "Pharmaceutic" by Marcus D. Be sure to visit his site (https://marcusd.net/track/pharmaceutic) and support his craft.

 

Related Episodes:

266 – “Holistic Health and Healing” with Brigitte Mars (@brigittemars): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/266-holistic-health-and-healing-with-brigitte-mars-brigittemars

 

206 – “Making Space, Clutter Free” with Tracy McCubbin (@tracy_mccubbin): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/website/206-making-space-clutter-free-with-tracy-mccubbin-tracy_mccubbin

 

291 – “Unleash the Goddess Within” with Diane Vich (@dianevich) #C2H: https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/291-unleash-the-goddess-within-with-diane-vich-dianevich-c2h

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish

 

202 - "Your Divine Human Blueprint" with Julie Renee Doering (@RevJulieRenee): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/202-your-divine-human-blueprint-with-julie-renee-doering-revjulierenee

 

220 – “Medical Intuition” with Wendie Colter (@PracticalPathUS): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/220-medical-intuition-with-wendie-colter-practicalpathus

 

271 – “Thirst of the Heart” with Udo Erasmus (@UdosOfficial): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/271-thirst-of-the-heart-with-udo-erasmus-udosofficial

 

156 - "Tired & Hungry No More" with Phyllis Ginsberg (@GinsbergPhyllis): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/156-tired-hungry-no-more-with-phyllis-ginsberg-ginsbergphyllis

 

178 - "Mindful Meals" with Kimberly Spencer (@RealKimSpencer): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/178-mindful-meals-with-kimberly-spencer-realkimspencer

 

195 - "Healthy Aging" with Kristi Tornabene (@CureIBSsolution) #Chaostoclarity: http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/195-healthy-aging-with-kristi-tornabene-cureibssolution-chaostoclarity

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock

 

94 - "Be Bold, Never Old!" with Rico Caveglia (@Ageless100): http://goingnorth.libsyn.com/94-be-bold-never-old-with-rico-caveglia

 

159 - "The Ageless Brain" with Rico Caveglia (@Ageless100): https://goingnorth.libsyn.com/159-the-ageless-brain-with-rico-caveglia-ageless100