Oct. 18, 2021

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez)

Ep. 418 – “Breaking Free & Overcoming Self-Doubt” with Traci Duez (@traciduez)

“You don’t suck, you’re just stuck.” – Traci Duez


“You don’t suck, you’re just stuck.” – Traci Duez

Today’s featured author is an accomplished and highly sought-after coach, mentor, speaker, and renowned neuro-axiologist, Traci Duez. Traci and I have a fun conversation about self-awareness, overcoming low self-esteem, and more self-leadership goodness!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What is neuro-axiology.

How her chemistry major played a huge role in her self-development.

Why you need to talk to strangers.

Why it’s good to do your homework about people before you give them certain responsibilities.

 

Traci’s Site: https://traciduez.com/

Traci’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Breaking-Free-Leading-Learning-Yourself/dp/0983990107/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

Traci’s FREE Assessment: https://myvqs.com/

 

A special shoutout goes to EV Sharp (formally known as MagicMusicX) for his track "Computer Room". Be sure to snag this and his other wonderful tunes through the following link. https://evsharp.bandcamp.com/track/the-computer-room

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 366 – “Looking For A FULL RIDE?” with Renee Lopez (@lookn4aFULLRIDE): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-366-looking-for-a-full-ride-with-renee-lopez-lookn4afullride/

 

221 – “Righteous Leadership” with Dr. Ray Charles (@TheDrRayCharles): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/221-righteous-leadership-with-dr-ray-charles-thedrraycharles/

 

Ep. 396 – “First Lead Yourself” with Stacey Ashley (@AshleyCoaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-396-first-lead-yourself-with/

 

136 - "Leadership Development" with Kevin Wayne Johnson (@Writing4theLord): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/136-leadership-development-with-kevin-wayne-johnson-writing4thelord/

 

286 – “Leading Beyond A Crisis” with Ben Baker & Claire Chandler (@YourBrandMrktng): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/286-leading-beyond-a-crisis-with-ben-baker-claire-chandler-yourbrandmrktng/

 

Ep. 402 – “The ASK Framework” with Carole Stizza (@relevant4you): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-402-the-ask-framework-with/

 

Ep. 372 – “The Grit Factor” with Shannon Huffman Polson (@ABorderLife): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-372-the-grit-factor-with-shannon-huffman-polson-aborderlife/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 1 - "Dream Toolbox" with Ken Aldrich (@dream_toolbox): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-1-dream-toolbox-with-ken-aldrich-dream_toolbox/

 

Ep. 359 – “Think Yourself Confident & Successful” with Nathalie Plamondon-Thomas (@thinkyourselfAc): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-359-think-yourself-confident-successful-with-nathalie-plamondon-thomas-thinkyourselfac/

 

Ep. 333 – “How to Grow Your Social Media Influence” with Catherine Saykaly-Stevens (@CatherineNetWeb): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-333-how-to-grow-your-social-media-influence-with-catherine-saykaly-stevens-catherinenetweb/

 

84 - "Innovation and Leadership" with Dr. Jeff Standridge: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/84-innovation-and-leadership-with-dr-jeff-standridge/

 

254 – “The New Global Manager” with Melissa Lamson (@melissa_lamson1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/254-the-new-global-manager-with-melissa-lamson-melissa_lamson1/

 

42 - "Courage" with Christie Lindor (@MuseMece): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/42-courage-with-christie-lindor-musemece/

 

179 - "Indistractable" with Nir Eyal (@nireyal): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/179-indistractable-with-nir-eyal-nireyal/

 

Ep. 305 – “The P.U.R.S.U.E Principle” with Dawn Offei: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-305-the-pursue-principle-with-dawn-offei/

 

Ep. 373.5 – “Business Secrets for Walking on Water” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3735-business-secrets-for-walking-on-water-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/