Feb. 10, 2022

Ep. 467 – “Accessing the Fruits of the Spirit” with Kristin van Tilburg (@Kristinvt56)

Ep. 467 – “Accessing the Fruits of the Spirit” with Kristin van Tilburg (@Kristinvt56)

“People need more of God and less fear, doubt, and uncertainty.” - Kristin van Tilburg


“People need more of God and less fear, doubt, and uncertainty.” - Kristin van Tilburg

Today’s featured author is an experienced Transformational Coach, speaker, mindset expert, certified Law of Attraction coach, Kristin van Tilburg. Kristin and I talk about her book, “Accessing the Fruits of the Spirit: Lessons To Be Learned From the Holy Spirit”, being focused on God more than the nonsense happening in the world, and more!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

What led her to write her book.

What helped her process her grief.

Some of the benefits of forgiveness & giving.

 

 

Kristin’s Site: https://kristinvantilburg.com/

Kristin’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Kristin-van-Tilburg/e/B00YJMFE1K?ref_=dbs_p_ebk_r00_abau_000000

Kristin’s Podcast, “Elevation Motivation”: https://elevation-motivation.captivate.fm/  

 

You May Also Like…

 

Host 2 Host Special - "Faith, Reinvention & Biblical Character Development" with Bob Thibodeau (@bob_thibodeau): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/host-2-host-special-faith-reinvention-biblical-character-development-with-bob-thibodeau-bob_thibodeau/

 

Ep. 388 – “Types of Grief” with Tiffani Dilworth, MA, LCPC (@TiffaniDilworth): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-388-types-of/

 

Ep. 336 – “The Radical Gospel” with Jayson Derowitsch (@JaysonDerowits1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-336-the-radical-gospel-with-jayson-derowitsch-jaysonderowits1/

 

Ep. 389 – “Unshakable, Undaunted, & Undefeated” with Elizabeth Meyers (@thelizmeyers): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-389-unshakable-undaunted-undefeated/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/

 

Ep. 379 – “It Is The Pursuit That Matters” with April Metzler (@AprilDMetzler): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-379-it-is-the-pursuit-that-matters-with-april-metzler-aprildmetzler/

 

Ep. 368 – “Unfailing Grace” with Julie Carrick (@julie84602521): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-368-unfailing-grace-with-julie-carrick-julie84602521/

 

Ep. 347.5 – “Awakened by Grace” with Darlene West: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3475-awakened-by-grace-with-darlene-west/

 

Ep. 312.5 (H2H Special) – “Turning Pain Into Power” with Gloria Hass (@gloriahass): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3125-h2h-special-turning-pain-into-power-with-gloria-hass-gloriahass/

 

Ep. 300 - “God Is In The Little Things” with Rev. Ariel Patricia (@RevPatriciaSSM) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-300-god-is-in-the-little-things-with-rev-ariel-patricia-revpatriciassm-c2h/

 

Ep. 295 – “Change of Heart” with Mike Pitocco (@mikepitocco) #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-295-change-of-heart-with-mike-pitocco-mikepitocco-c2h/

 

Ep. 360 – “Beyond Lovelyville” with Dr. Lin Morel (@drlinmorel): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-360-beyond-lovelyville-with-dr-lin-morel-drlinmorel/

 

Ep. 422 – “The Light Through The Pouring Rain” with James Ruvalcaba (@JamesMruvalcaba): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-422-the-light-through-the-pouring-rain-with-james-ruvalcaba-jamesmruvalcaba/

 

Ep. 296 – “Awakened” with Helen Heinmiller #C2H: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-296-awakened-with-helen-heinmiller-c2h/

 

214 – “A Spoonful of Courage” with Dr. Charles Page (@cwpageauthor): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/214-a-spoonful-of-courage-with-dr-charles-page-cwpageauthor/

 

204 - "Modern Day Bible Stories" with Michele Chynoweth (@AuthorMichele): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/204-modern-day-bible-stories-with-michele-chynoweth-authormichele/