Feb. 18, 2021

Ep. 329 – “You Were Not Born to Suffer” with Blake Bauer (@BlakeBauer)

Ep. 329 – “You Were Not Born to Suffer” with Blake Bauer (@BlakeBauer)

“You can’t be bad at meditation.” – Blake Bauer


“You can’t be bad at meditation.” – Blake Bauer

 

Today’s featured international bestselling author is optimal health consultant, Modern Meditation & Qi Gong Master, Blake D. Bauer. Blake and I talk about the power of meditation, transforming your anxiety, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How meditating for over 2 decades helped Blake heal from past trauma.

The biggest block for people wanting to learn meditation and why it’s a lie.

A 10-minute morning practice that will help you feel lighter, less anxious, and more energized.

Some of the necessary major keys for self-mastery.

 

 

Blake’s Site: https://www.unconditional-selflove.com/

Blake’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Blake-D.-Bauer/e/B00N6FT2KA?ref_=dbs_p_pbk_r00_abau_000000

 

The opening track is titled "Japan's Hood" by Asis Galvin (@AsisGalvin). Be sure to cop this track and other great sounds through this link: https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/album/the-solar-mixtape

 

Related Episodes:

 

182 - "The Power of Vital Force" with Rajshree Patel (@ByRajshree): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/182-the-power-of-vital-force-with-rajshree-patel-byrajshree/

 

Ep. 304.5 (Holiday Bonus Episode) – “Choose Your Struggle” with Jay Shifman (@JBShifman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3045-holiday-bonus-episode-choose-your-struggle-with-jay-shifman-jbshifman/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

271 – “Thirst of the Heart” with Udo Erasmus (@UdosOfficial): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/271-thirst-of-the-heart-with-udo-erasmus-udosofficial/

 

220 – “Medical Intuition” with Wendie Colter (@PracticalPathUS): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/220-medical-intuition-with-wendie-colter-practicalpathus/

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

260 – “Metamorphosis” with L. Farrah Furtado (@LisaAnneFurtado): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/260-metamorphosis-with-l-farrah-furtado-lisaannefurtado/

 

262 – “Live Inspired” with Laura Staley (@laura_cherish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/262-live-inspired-with-laura-staley-laura_cherish/

 

253.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The University of Adversity” with Lance Essihos (@EssihosLance): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2535-host-2-host-special-the-university-of-adversity-with-lance-essihos-essihoslance/

 

214 – “A Spoonful of Courage” with Dr. Charles Page (@cwpageauthor): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/214-a-spoonful-of-courage-with-dr-charles-page-cwpageauthor/

 

109 - "30 Days to Me" with Lynn Reilly: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/109-30-days-to-me-with-lynn-reilly/

 

114 – “The Art of Fitness & Life” with Julian Hayes II (@thejulianhayes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/114-the-art-of-fitness-life-with-julian-hayes-ii-thejulianhayes/

 

193 – “The Quest For Purpose” with Dr. Ken Keis (@crgleader): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/193-the-quest-for-purpose-with-dr-ken-keis-crgleader/