April 26, 2021

Ep. 348 – “Bring Inner Greatness Out” with Dr. Mansur Hasib, CISSP, PMP, CPHIMS (@mhasib)

Ep. 348 – “Bring Inner Greatness Out” with Dr. Mansur Hasib, CISSP, PMP, CPHIMS (@mhasib)

“Knowledge in the head is useless you can actually do something with that knowledge” - Dr. Mansur Hasib


“Knowledge in the head is useless you can actually do something with that knowledge” - Dr. Mansur Hasib

Today’s featured award-winning author is a global thought leader, Keynote Speaker, and the first-ever doctorate in cybersecurity to appear on this podcast, Dr. Mansur Hasib. Dr. Mansur and I talk about taking control of your personal brand, tapping into your uniqueness to gain an advantage, and tons more!!!

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

Why you must see yourself as a business.

The first step you should take to have control of your personal brand.

What you should lead with when you take control of your personal brand.

 

 

Dr. Mansur’s Site: https://www.cybersecurityleadership.com/home.html

Dr. Mansur’s Books: https://drcybersecurity.square.site/

Conversations with #DrCybersecurity: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLorvYEvhshhLyGrVEcNG0mmOaI9WCOnIx

 

 

The Versatile Success, “Lost & Found Program”: https://programs.versatilesuccess.com/bd8032f7-469b-4f78-bf5c-39f5e25ab63e/flmc7 | Enter the code LOSTANDFOUND-GOINGNORTH for $200 off the online course.

 

A special shoutout goes to EV Sharp (formally known as MagicMusicX) for his track "Computer Room". Be sure to snag this and his other wonderful tunes through the following link. https://evsharp.bandcamp.com/track/the-computer-room

 

You May Also Like….

270 – "Forever Employable" with Jeff Gothelf (@jboogie): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/270-forever-employable-with-jeff-gothelf-jboogie/

 

228 – “From Individual to Empire” with Laura Bull (@TheLauraBull): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/228-from-individual-to-empire-with-laura-bull-thelaurabull/

 

Ep. 336.5 (H2H Special) – “Own Your Career Own Your Life” with Andy Storch (@AndyStorch): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3365-h2h-special-own-your-career-own-your-life-with-andy-storch-andystorch/

 

250 – “Turn Down the Noise” with Justin Rambo (@JustinRambo3): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/250-turn-down-the-noise-with-justin-rambo-justinrambo3/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 5 – “Money Honey” with Rachel Richards (@MoneyHoneyRach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-5-money-honey-with-rachel-richards-moneyhoneyrach/

 

48 - "Unlocking Greatness" with Charlie Harary (@CharlieHarary): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/48-unlocking-greatness-with-charlie-harary-charlieharary/

 

274 – “Honest to Greatness” with Peter Kozodoy (@PeterKozodoy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/274-honest-to-greatness-with-peter-kozodoy-peterkozodoy/

 

Ep. 331 – “The New MBA” with David Schloss (@Schlossy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-331-the-new-mba-with-david-schloss-schlossy/

 

Ep. 313 – “Ask Uncle Neil” with Neil Thompson (@teachthegeek): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-313-ask-uncle-neil-with-neil-thompson-teachthegeek/ 

 

268 – “800% Your Life” with Glenn Lundy (@GlennBLundy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/268-800-your-life-with-glenn-lundy-glennblundy/

 

Ep. 307 – “Failure Is Not The Problem, It’s The Beginning Of Your Success” with Col. George Milton: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-307-failure-is-not-the-problem-its-the-beginning-of-your-success-with-col-george-milton/

 

280 – “Architect of BEing” with Dr. Travis Fox (@travisfox360): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/280-architect-of-being-with-dr-travis-fox-travisfox360/

 

#GNPYear2 Episode 1 - "Dream Toolbox" with Ken Aldrich (@dream_toolbox): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear2-episode-1-dream-toolbox-with-ken-aldrich-dream_toolbox/

 

164 - "Escape Average, Go for the Big" with Michael Botts: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/164-escape-average-go-for-the-big-with-michael-botts/

 

88 - "Being Pushed Into Entrepreneurship" with Gerald DuBose (@geralddnwo): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/88-being-pushed-into-entrepreneurship-with-gerald-dubose-geralddnwo/

 

84 - "Innovation and Leadership" with Dr. Jeff Standridge: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/84-innovation-and-leadership-with-dr-jeff-standridge/