May 20, 2021

Ep. 355.5 – “One Relationship Away” with Alexei Musienko (@AlexeiMusienko)

Ep. 355.5 – “One Relationship Away” with Alexei Musienko (@AlexeiMusienko)

“Make sure to keep your eyes open for things that you pray for.” - Alexei Musienko

 

Today’s featured bonus award-winning bestselling author is strategic super-connector, thought leader, and strategic wealth creation expert, Alexei Musienko. Alexei and I have a wisdom jewel-heavy conversation about mindset, creating a life of fulfillment, and turning your relationships into cash.

 

Key Thing’s You’ll Learn:

The 2 mindsets that people tend to have

How he shifted his life from focusing mainly on luxury to living a life of meaning.

The 3 things that define and creates your own life.

What helped Alexei develop a victor mentality instead of a victim mentality.

What helped Alexei to regain focus after losing it during the first 2 months of the 2020 pandemic.

What the dirty secret of the success industry is.

The 3 C’s of Staying on Top of Mind with those in your network

The 3 ways to network and the 1st one that folks should start off with.

 

Alexei’s Site: https://alexei360.com/

The opening track is titled, “North Wind and the Sun” by Trevin P. to listen to the full track and download it, click the following link. https://compilationsforhumanity.bandcamp.com/track/north-wind-and-the-sun   

 

Resource Mentioned:

 

Ryan Moran’s Freedom Fastlane Podcast: https://www.freedomfastlane.com/podcasts/

 

You May Also Like…

 

280 – “Architect of BEing” with Dr. Travis Fox (@travisfox360): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/280-architect-of-being-with-dr-travis-fox-travisfox360/

 

Ep. 315 – “Elevate Your Network & Beyond” with Jake Kelfer (@jakekelfer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-315-elevate-your-network-beyond-with-jake-kelfer-jakekelfer/

 

261 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Douglas Vermeeren (@DougVermeeren): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/261-how-thoughts-become-things-with-douglas-vermeeren-dougvermeeren/

 

Ep. 327 – “The Go-Giver Way of Elite Performance” with Bob Burg (@BobBurg): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-327-the-go-giver-way-of-elite-performance-with-bob-burg-bobburg/

 

281 – “No More Average” with Andy Audate (@andyaudate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/281-no-more-average-with-andy-audate-andyaudate/

 

147 - "The Connector's Advantage" with Michelle Tillis Lederman (@mtlederman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/147-the-connectors-advantage-with-michelle-tillis-lederman-mtlederman/

 

#GNPYear1 Bonus Episode 2 - "Building An Economic Legacy" with Antonio T. Smith Jr. (@TheATSJr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear1-bonus-episode-2-building-an-economic-legacy-with-antonio-t-smith-jr-theatsjr/

 

245 – “Your Epic Life Blueprint” with Rock Thomas (@rockthomas): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/245-your-epic-life-blueprint-with-rock-thomas-rockthomas/

 

288.5 (Host 2 Host Bonus) – “Choose the Right Mountain; Climb Faster!” with David Wood (@_playforreal): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/DavidWood2/

 

Ep. 331 – “The New MBA” with David Schloss (@Schlossy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-331-the-new-mba-with-david-schloss-schlossy/

 

261.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Outsourcing Playbook” with Kris Ward (@krisward): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2615-host-2-host-special-the-outsourcing-playbook-with-kris-ward-krisward/

 

55 - "Life Branding" with Jon Michail (@jon_michail): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/55-life-branding-with-jon-michail-jon_michail/