March 10, 2022

Ep. 479.5 – “How Entrepreneurs Can Be More Productive, Make Better Decisions, & Increase Their Bottom Lines” with Belinda Ellsworth (@stepintosuccess)

Ep. 479.5 – “How Entrepreneurs Can Be More Productive, Make Better Decisions, & Increase Their Bottom Lines” with Belinda Ellsworth (@stepintosuccess)

“Good communication almost solves absolutely everything.” – Belinda Ellsworth


“Good communication almost solves absolutely everything.” – Belinda Ellsworth

Today’s bonus featured international bestselling author is trainer, world-renowned professional speaker, direct sales expert, and fellow top-rated podcast host, Belinda Ellsworth. Belinda and I have a fun chat about her entrepreneurial journey, podcasting, boosting your productivity, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

The 2 Most Important Things in Sales.

How she got her book published through Wiley.

3 Communication Blunders to Avoid

Why time batching helps you become a better performer.

Why it pays to analyze and adjust what you’re doing in business.

The 3 Parts to a Good Goal

What adjustments Belinda had to make to keep her business afloat when a huge part of her revenue disappeared overnight

 

 

Belinda’s Site: https://www.stepintosuccess.com/

Belinda’s Books: https://stepintosuccessstore.com/collections/books

Belinda’s Podcast, “Work From Your Happy Place”: https://workfromyourhappyplace.com/episode-407-positive-attitude-is-the-way-forward-towards-success-with-dominique-dom-brightmon/

 

The opening track is titled "Pilot Wings Remix" by Rukunetsu (aka Project R). Click on the following link to listen and cop the full tune. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/pilotwings-4-results

 

You May Also Like…

 

216 – “The Write Way” with Amy Collins (@askamycollins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/216-the-write-way-with-amy-collins-askamycollins/

 

Ep. 391 – “Why You Need Publicity and Social Proof to Close More Business” with Jane Tabachnick (@JaneTabachnick): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-391-why-you-need-publicity/

 

Ep. 333 – “How to Grow Your Social Media Influence” with Catherine Saykaly-Stevens (@CatherineNetWeb): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-333-how-to-grow-your-social-media-influence-with-catherine-saykaly-stevens-catherinenetweb/

 

230 – “A List Is Not Enough” by Lisa Stearns: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/230-a-list-is-not-enough-by-lisa-stearns/

 

Ep. 327 – “The Go-Giver Way of Elite Performance” with Bob Burg (@BobBurg): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-327-the-go-giver-way-of-elite-performance-with-bob-burg-bobburg/

 

277 – “Entrepreneurs Rocket Fuel” with Kimberly Hobscheid (@EntrepreneursR4): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/277-entrepreneurs-rocket-fuel-with-kimberly-hobscheid-entrepreneursr4/

 

261.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “The Outsourcing Playbook” with Kris Ward (@krisward): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2615-host-2-host-special-the-outsourcing-playbook-with-kris-ward-krisward/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 2 – “Attention Management” with Maura Nevel Thomas (@mnthomas): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-2-attention-management-with-maura-nevel-thomas-mnthomas/

 

Ep. 477 – “P.S. You're a Genius” with Kelly Trach (@kellytrach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-477-ps-youre-a-genius-with-kelly-trach-kellytrach/

 

Ep. 426 – “Success Left a Clue” with Robert Raymond Riopel (@RobRox69): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-426-success-left-a-clue-with-robert-raymond-riopel-robrox69/

 

17 - "The Abundance Mentality" with Daniel Ally (@danielallyway): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/17-the-abundance-mentality-with-daniel-ally-danielallyway/

 

143 - "Financial Self-Defense" with Ken Rupert (@K_E_Rupert): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/143-financial-self-defense-with-ken-rupert-k_e_rupert/

 

147 - "The Connector's Advantage" with Michelle Tillis Lederman (@mtlederman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/147-the-connectors-advantage-with-michelle-tillis-lederman-mtlederman/

 

Ep. 470.5 – “Business and Personal Secrets for Avoiding Relationship Landmines” with Frank Zaccari (@FZaccari): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-4705-business-and-personal-secrets-for-avoiding-relationship-landmines-with-frank-zaccari-fzaccari/

 

Ep. 315 – “Elevate Your Network & Beyond” with Jake Kelfer (@jakekelfer): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-315-elevate-your-network-beyond-with-jake-kelfer-jakekelfer/  

 

Ep. 438.5 – “Creatively Lean” with Bella Englebach (@HumansLean): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-4385-creatively-lean-with-bella-englebach-humanslean/

 

Ep. 428 – “Hard Conversations” with Dr. Brad Johnson (@bjcommunicates): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-428-hard-conversations-with-dr-brad-johnson-bjcommunicates/