May 2, 2022

Ep. 501 – “Everyone Is an Entrepreneur” with Gregory Diehl (@GregoryVDiehl)

Ep. 501 – “Everyone Is an Entrepreneur” with Gregory Diehl (@GregoryVDiehl)

“Everybody is always so sure that the way they see the world and the way they’re doing things is the correct way.” - Gregory Diehl


“Everybody is always so sure that the way they see the world and the way they’re doing things is the correct way.” - Gregory Diehl

Today’s featured bestselling author is an educator, world traveler, personal development mentor, TEDx speaker, and Founder of Identity Publications, Gregory Diehl. Gregory and I talk about his book, “The Heroic and Exceptional Minority: A Guide to Mythological Self-Awareness and Growth”, lessons learned from traveling the world, and tons more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How he became an author.

The 3 major lessons he gained from traveling the world.

What to expect from his future books.

How setbacks can be a catalyst for creation.

 

Gregory’s Site: https://www.gregorydiehl.net/

Gregory’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/Gregory-Diehl/e/B017USY7IU?ref_=dbs_p_ebk_r00_abau_000000

Gregory’s TEDx Talk: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-PIHnX_tRqM

 

The opening track is titled "Intelligent Crew" by Rukunetsu (AKA Project R). To download this and other ear sugar from this artist, click the following link. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/intelligent-crew-dw5-rmix

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 401 – “Spellbound Under the Spanish Moss” with Connor Judson Garrett (@GarretJudson): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-401-spellbound-under-the-spanish/

 

Ep. 303 – “10,000 Miles with my Dead Father’s Ashes” with Devin Galaudet (@DevinGalaudet): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-303-10000-miles-with-my-dead-fathers-ashes-with-devin-galaudet-devingalaudet/

 

Ep. 411 – “Name That Mouse” with David Wood (@_focusceo): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-411-name-that-mouse-with-david-wood-_focusceo/

 

14 - "Reach Your Mountaintop" Jeff Davis (@JeffDavis027): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/14-reach-your-mountaintop-jeff-davis-jeffdavis027/

 

Ep. 311 – “Works of Urban Mythopoeia” with Cat Rambo (@Catrambo): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-311-works-of-urban-mythopoeia-with-cat-rambo-catrambo/

 

Ep. 382 – “Coming Out as Yourself” with Stephanie Lavigne (@stephlavigne): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-382-coming-out/

 

Ep. 410 – “Research Scientist Turned Urban Fantasy Author” with Kristi Charish (@kristicharish): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-410-research-scientist-turned-urban-fantasy-author-with-kristi-charish-kristicharish/

 

Ep. 351 – “The Gift Legacy” with JP McLean (@jpmcleanauthor): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-351-the-gift-legacy-with-jp-mclean-jpmcleanauthor/

 

Ep. 318 – “Beautiful, Frightening and Silent” with Jennifer Anne Gordon (@JenniferAnneGo5): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-318-beautiful-frightening-and-silent-with-jennifer-anne-gordon-jenniferannego5/

 

Ep. 314.5 (Holiday Bonus) – “Turning Point” with Kristy Smith (@kristynotkirsty): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3145-holiday-bonus-turning-point-with-kristy-smith-kristynotkirsty/

 

Ep. 323 – “Shapers of Worlds” with Edward Willett (@ewillett): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-323-shapers-of-worlds-with-edward-willett-ewillett/

 

Ep. 319 – “The Hunter” with Jim Christina: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-319-the-hunter-with-jim-christina/

 

240 – “Living An International Life” with E.J. Moran: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/240-living-an-international-life-with-ej-moran/