Dec. 11, 2022

Ep. 599 – “The Everyday Bucket List” with Karen Cordaway (@KarenCordaway)

Ep. 599 – “The Everyday Bucket List” with Karen Cordaway (@KarenCordaway)

“Have the confidence to go after it.” – Karen Cordaway


“Have the confidence to go after it.” – Karen Cordaway

Today’s featured bookcaster is a mom and personal finance expert, Karen Cordaway. Karen and I have a fun chat about her book, “The Everyday Bucket List Book: 10 Steps to Bringing More Exciting Experiences to Everyday Life”, some examples of good bucket list items that folks don’t think about, and more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

Some bucket list ideas you can write down and do today

How you can organize your bucket list

How your bucket list can lead to new hobbies

The 3 major lessons learned from starting her podcast.

 

Karen’s Site: https://linktr.ee/EverydayBucketList

Karen’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Everyday-Bucket-List-Book-Experiences/dp/0578507439

Karen’s Podcast, “The Everyday Bucket List”: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/the-everyday-bucket-list-podcast/id1541009008?uo=4

 

This week's opening track is titled HIRAMEKI-Mirai-未来 by Rukunetsu AKA Project R. Be sure to click this link to check out his wonderful music. https://soundcloud.com/rukunetsu/hirameki-mirai

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 586 – “Flipping Bad Situations into Joyful Children’s Books” with Violet Lemay (@violetlemay): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-586-flipping-bad-situations-into-joyful-childrens-books-with-violet-lemay-violetlemay/

 

Ep. 342 – “Take Me Home” with Andrea Bitner (@BitnerAndrea): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-342-take-me-home-with-andrea-bitner-bitnerandrea/

 

Ep. 536 – “Cashflow Cookbook” with Gordon Stein (@cashflowcookbk): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-536-cashflow-cookbook-with-gordon-stein-cashflowcookbk/

 

Ep. 497 – “The Financial Mindset Fix” with Joyce Marter (@Joyce_Marter): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-497-the-financial-mindset-fix-with-joyce-marter-joyce_marter/

 

96 - "Fit Money" with Julia Carlson (@fitmoneydr): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/96-fit-money-with-julia-carlson-fitmoneydr/

 

#GNPYear3 Bonus Episode 5 – “Money Honey” with Rachel Richards (@MoneyHoneyRach): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/gnpyear3-bonus-episode-5-money-honey-with-rachel-richards-moneyhoneyrach/

 

100 - "Habits of Highly Broke People" with Dipo Adesina (@dipo_adesina): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/100-habits-of-highly-broke-people-with-dipo-adesina-dipo_adesina/

 

Ep. 578 – “From Great Resignation to Life Transformation” with Heather Markel (@expatconnector): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-578-from-great-resignation-to-life-transformation-with-heather-markel-expatconnector/

 

259 – “Positive Aging” with Stephanie Raffelock (@SRaffelock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/259-positive-aging-with-stephanie-raffelock-sraffelock/

 

Ep. 344.5 – “Poohlicious” with Mary Elizabeth Jackson (@Mary_E_Jackson): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3445-poohlicious-with-mary-elizabeth-jackson-mary_e_jackson/