Jan. 7, 2023

Ep. 612 – “More Joy” with Cindi Cohn

Ep. 612 – “More Joy” with Cindi Cohn

“Smiling is free and contagious.” – Cindi Cohn


“Smiling is free and contagious.” – Cindi Cohn

Today’s featured author is a speaker, joy activator, veteran edutainer, Cindi Cohn. Cindi and I have a fun filled chat about her book, “More Joy: 52 Weeks of Moving Forward Joyfully”, finding a new faith, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How she got her start with virtual learning before 2020

What inspired her to become a published author

What helps you find and have true joy

 

Cindi’s Site: https://www.cindicohn.com/

Cindi’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/More-Joy-Moving-Forward-Joyfully/dp/B0BCSF9ZM1/ref=sr_1_1?crid=1LF5F0QAKP9TY&keywords=more+joy&qid=1672968828&sprefix=more+joy%2Caps%2C132&sr=8-1

The opening track is titled, “How Do You Like It” by Asis Galvin. To listen and purchase the full track to support the artist, click the following link. https://asisgalvin.bandcamp.com/track/how-do-you-like-it

 

Please support today's podcast to keep this content coming!

CashApp: $DomBrightmon

Donate on PayPal: @DBrightmon

Buy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmon

Get Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon

 

You May Also Like…

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy

 

Ep. 461 – “Live for Joy” with Anne Scottlin (@AnneScottlin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-461-live-for-joy-with-anne-scottlin-annescottlin/

 

Ep. 308 – “Every Day Is A New Day” with Kim O'Neill (@KimsONaMission): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep308-every-day-is-a-new-day-with-kim-oneill-kimsonamission/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/284-choose-you-with-meagan-fettes-meaganfettes/

 

248.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “A Self-Kick of Positivity” with Shelley Knight (@ShelleyFKnight): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/2485-host-2-host-special-a-self-kick-of-positivity-with-shelley-knight-shelleyfknight/

 

Ep. 547 – “5 Happy Choices” with Kristina Rienzi: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-547-5-happy-choices-with-kristina-rienzi/

 

Ep. 429 – “Too Happy to Be Sad Girl” with Angel Aviles (@2Happy2BSadGirl): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-429-too-happy-to-be-sad-girl-with-angel-aviles-2happy2bsadgirl/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “Superbold” with Fred Joyal (@fredjoyal): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-superbold-with-fred-joyal-fredjoyal/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “From Shy Girl to Award-Winning Model” with Lorna Greyling (@LornaGreyling): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-from-shy-girl-to-award-winning-model-with-lorna-greyling-lornagreyling/

 

Ep. 293.5 (Host 2 Host Special) – “Foster Care System Survivor to Inspirational Thriver” with Loren Michaels Harris (@LorenListens2U): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-2935-host-2-host-special-foster-care-system-survivor-to-inspirational-thriver-with-loren-michaels-harris-lorenlistens2u/

 

#HolidayBonus Ep. – “Because You Matter” with Danielle Bernock (@DBernock): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/holidaybonus-ep-because-you-matter-with-danielle-bernock-dbernock/

 

Ep. 516 – “You Got This Girl” with Cari Higham (@CariHigham): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-516-you-got-this-girl-with-cari-higham-carihigham/

 

244 – “Chick Lit Inspiration” with Miranda Oh (@ohmirandaoh): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/244-chick-lit-inspiration-with-miranda-oh-ohmirandaoh/

 

Ep. 605 – “Love Is” with Kim Sorrelle: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-605-love-is-with-kim-sorrelle/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/