Jan. 15, 2023

Ep. 616 – “The SECRET POWER of the ROCK MOVER” with Karen Gray

Ep. 616 – “The SECRET POWER of the ROCK MOVER” with Karen Gray

“Be your own champion and champion others.” - Karen Gray


“Be your own champion and champion others.” - Karen Gray

Today’s featured bestselling bookcaster is a mom, wife, ICF Certified Life & Business Coach, human behavioral expert, and the Founder/CEO of Gray Legacy Partners, Karen Gray. Karen and I had a fun chat about her book, “Manifesting Queen 1111 Edition: 21 Women Entrepreneurs Share Their Stories Of How They Manifested It All”, what it means to be a rock mover, and tons more!!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

How she got into coaching

How high performers can escape the isolation zone in their careers

What lesson she learned from one of her clients that made her a better coach

Why manifestation is real and how it can happen in your life

3 major lessons learned from starting her podcasts

How being adopted impacted Karen’s confidence

 

Karen’s Site: https://www.coachkarengray.com/

Karen’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B09LHW97HW?tag=mybooklink-20&linkCode=ogi&th=1&psc=1

Karen’s Podcast, “Rock Movers”: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/rock-movers/id1528243137

 

Opening track is titled “Check It Out” by Mountaineer from #Uppbeat (free for Creators!):

https://uppbeat.io/t/mountaineer/check-it-out

License code: AR6DFPGVXQ9Q1SSY

 

Please support today's podcast to keep this content coming!

CashApp: $DomBrightmon

Donate on PayPal: @DBrightmon

Buy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmon

Get Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon

 

 

You May Also Like…

 

Ep. 597 – “Your Stories Don’t Define You, How You Tell Them Will” with Sarah Elkins (@sarahelkins): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-597-your-stories-dont-define-you-how-you-tell-them-will-with-sarah-elkins-sarahelkins/

 

Ep. 327 – “The Go-Giver Way of Elite Performance” with Bob Burg (@BobBurg): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-327-the-go-giver-way-of-elite-performance-with-bob-burg-bobburg/

 

245 – “Your Epic Life Blueprint” with Rock Thomas (@rockthomas): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/245-your-epic-life-blueprint-with-rock-thomas-rockthomas/

 

221 – “Righteous Leadership” with Dr. Ray Charles (@TheDrRayCharles): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/221-righteous-leadership-with-dr-ray-charles-thedrraycharles/

 

Ep. 613 – “Radical Intuition” with Kim Chestney (@KimChestney): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-613-radical-intuition-with-kim-chestney-kimchestney/

 

Ep. 612 – “More Joy” with Cindi Cohn: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-612-more-joy-with-cindi-cohn/

 

285 – “Find Your Friggin’ Joy” with Belinda Farrell (@Hunababy): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/285-find-your-friggin-joy-with-belinda-farrell-hunababy

 

Ep. 461 – “Live for Joy” with Anne Scottlin (@AnneScottlin): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-461-live-for-joy-with-anne-scottlin-annescottlin/

 

Ep. 308 – “Every Day Is A New Day” with Kim O'Neill (@KimsONaMission): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep308-every-day-is-a-new-day-with-kim-oneill-kimsonamission/

 

275 – “How Thoughts Become Things” with Dr. Marina Bruni (@DrMarinaBruni): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/275-how-thoughts-become-things-with-dr-marina-bruni-drmarinabruni/

 

181 - "What You Focus On Grows" with Kim Ades (@kimades): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/181-what-you-focus-on-grows-with-kim-ades-kimades/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “From Shy Girl to Award-Winning Model” with Lorna Greyling (@LornaGreyling): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-from-shy-girl-to-award-winning-model-with-lorna-greyling-lornagreyling/

 

290 – “The Forgiveness Solution” with Rev. Misty Tyme (@Rev_Misty_Tyme): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/290-the-forgiveness-solution-with-rev-misty-tyme-rev_misty_tyme-c2h/

 

Ep. 605 – “Love Is” with Kim Sorrelle: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-605-love-is-with-kim-sorrelle/

 

Ep. 599 – “The Everyday Bucket List” with Karen Cordaway (@KarenCordaway): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-599-the-everyday-bucket-list-with-karen-cordaway-karencordaway/